BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
beaumont orthodontics
4.6

david dean reynard

4.8
34 reviews
Orthodontists
 3333 North StSte C, Beaumont, TX 77706US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(409) 832-2200

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
34 reviews
531
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 34 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
Dr. Reynard does beautiful work! He put braces on 4 of my parents' kids, and we get compliments on our smiles all the time. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
We love But Ortho. Staff is great and very knowledgeable!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Cant tell you all how much i appreciate all you are doing for Anthony, cartering to his special needs right now, thank you all! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2017
I came to Beaumont Orthodontics as a transfer from another state. It was difficult for me to find an orthodontist who would accept a previous orthodontists work but at Beaumont Orthodontics, I was welcomed with open arms. Several years have passed and my braces are off and I'm very happy with the work Dr. Reynard and Dr. Lefort have performed. As an adult client, I recommend Beaumont Orthodontics for people of all ages. - Lynda Htira, MS, MBA more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2016
Can't say enough great things! Both of my kids had their braces from here. Everyone is so friendly and never have we ever had to sit in a waiting room for more than 10 minutes to be seen. Always in and out in 30 min or less. Thanks for giving my kids beautiful smiles more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2016
My orthodontic work was completed in Tomball but my two girls are having their work done here. My retainer cam unglued and instead of traveling back to Tomball where I no longer live, they took my right in and fixed me up with no problems! Thank you so much! Great doctors & staff! My girls and now I are in great hands with them! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2015
Very Nice staff everyone is so sweet and professional! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2015
Very friendly staff and dentist. All 3 of our boys love their Ortho. ☺☺ more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2015
Great Doctor's and great, friendly staff ..... more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2014
more »
1on Facebook, Oct 24, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3333 North StSte C, Beaumont, TX 77706
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Reynard David D Jr Atty is located at 6320 Benton Ln, Beaumont, TX. This location is in the Barrington Heights neighborhood..more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.