Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
153 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(129) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
153 reviews
5122
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 10:38 AM
Dr. Crumpacker is the best doctor that I have ever been to. He makes you feel that you are going to be fine with his caring nature being so comforting.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:44 PM
He has been very involved to find a solution for my seizure disorder. He will actually listen to you and not run you out of his office
J. Arthur review for David Crumpacker, MD
J. Arthur on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 18:13 PM
Dr. Crumpacker has done more for me than any other psychiatrist in the last 20 years in the treatment of my bipolar illness. If traditional medication management has failed you, please don't give up. Contact him, and see if you are a candidate for this type of 21st Century medicine. It is non-invasive, does not cause memory loss as does ECT, and and could possibly change the course of your life. Don't give up. Give Dr. Crumpacker a try.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 11:29 AM
Dr Crumpacker has been very helpful in treating my anxiety and depression. He is compassionate and dedicated. He really listens .
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 06:26 AM
Dr. Crumpacker should be rated as a SUPER DOCTOR. He goes the extra mile to make me feel that everything will be ok. He is the best doctor that I have ever had .
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 17:29 PM
Great facility from greeted at the front desk receptionist was friendly. Dr Crumpacker made me feel so comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed. TMS staff was awesome so much patient. I greatly appreciate the entire team!
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 11:45 AM
I have been. Patient of Dr Crumpacker’s for years. He has helped me in many ways. He is dedicated, brilliant and very compassionate. Dr Crumpacker is a wonderful doctor and I highly recommend him. He will help you.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 15:14 PM
Doctor and staff are great . Highly recommend. Evaluated problems and made suggestions that solved issues.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:17 AM
Brilliant, helpful, compassionate. A credit to his profession.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.