Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
153 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(129) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
153 reviews
5122
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard Smith review for David Crumpacker, MD
Richard Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2021, 05:58 AM
The back office staff has failed to get prescriptions to Walgreens AND failed for multiple weeks to get information to a kidney transplant hospital. These are life and death issues and staff has proven to be incompetent. Dr. Crumpacker needs to fix these issues - they reflect directly on him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:09 PM
Dr.Crumpacker connects with his patients well and listens patiently. He is scientific and research oriented.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:21 PM
We were very pleased at first with Dr Crumpacker and his staff. After a couple of appointments we realized they do not care about their patients. Multiple cancellations from them when patients cant afford to miss an appointment then unwilling to accommodate patient and work with them to reschedule .His office is not about patient care but it is strictly a business, nothing more and when the office manager finds it humerous that a patient is struggling with their mental health there is a problem. No compassion. I would not recommend. Find a doctor that cares about their patients and does not allow their office to treat patients with such disregard. Patient care should always come first above all else and if that is not their goal than find yourself a provider that does
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:28 AM
Great. Dr. Crumpacker was easy to talk to. He listened to my problems. And he has a good sense of humor and he lifted my spirit. I felt much better after talking to him.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 17:38 PM
Extremely pleased with Dr. Crumpacker and his advise.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:54 AM
A psychiatrist truly aware to the latest breakthroughs and therapies to treat formerly treatment resistant conditions affecting the mind.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 11:56 AM
The most personal yet professional doctor I have met!
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 09:48 AM
Dr Crumpacker is a literal lifesaver for me. He is the kindest man I have ever known. He makes me feel safe and special each time we meet. I could not recommend him or TMS more enthusiastically. He is the very best.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:47 AM
Great doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.