Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
146 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
146 reviews
5117
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/31/2021, 04:09 AM
Two tele visits, the first he was 44 minutes late, the second 35 minutes late. He's more about pushing TMS magnet therapy ($1,200), Gene Testing (5,200). The worst physician experience ever!
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Gephart review for David Crumpacker, MD
Susan Gephart on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/09/2021, 09:14 AM
Their office is run so poorly I can't possibly take any more time out of my day trying to fix their errors. Long hold times to speak to anyone, prescriptions getting called to the wrong place and virtual appts taking 1.5 hours when I'm not in therapy with them, only medicine management which is 15 min appts. The real clincher was today, when conveying these issues to Dr. Crumpacker, he couldn't reiterate back to me the issues, which to me said he wasn't listening but made clear I'd be charged for his time. Even though he admitted to taking the person scheduled after me, before me, taking up yet more of my time. If you need the names of some drs offices that run like well oiled machines, msg me. This is not one of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Smith review for David Crumpacker, MD
Richard Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2021, 05:58 AM
The back office staff has failed to get prescriptions to Walgreens AND failed for multiple weeks to get information to a kidney transplant hospital. These are life and death issues and staff has proven to be incompetent. Dr. Crumpacker needs to fix these issues - they reflect directly on him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:09 PM
Dr.Crumpacker connects with his patients well and listens patiently. He is scientific and research oriented.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:21 PM
We were very pleased at first with Dr Crumpacker and his staff. After a couple of appointments we realized they do not care about their patients. Multiple cancellations from them when patients cant afford to miss an appointment then unwilling to accommodate patient and work with them to reschedule .His office is not about patient care but it is strictly a business, nothing more and when the office manager finds it humerous that a patient is struggling with their mental health there is a problem. No compassion. I would not recommend. Find a doctor that cares about their patients and does not allow their office to treat patients with such disregard. Patient care should always come first above all else and if that is not their goal than find yourself a provider that does
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:28 AM
Great. Dr. Crumpacker was easy to talk to. He listened to my problems. And he has a good sense of humor and he lifted my spirit. I felt much better after talking to him.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 17:38 PM
Extremely pleased with Dr. Crumpacker and his advise.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 07:54 AM
A psychiatrist truly aware to the latest breakthroughs and therapies to treat formerly treatment resistant conditions affecting the mind.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 11:56 AM
The most personal yet professional doctor I have met!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.