Logo White
Watch Demo

David Cohen, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

11180 Warner Ave #451, #451, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 444-4428

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Dr Rick Lindley
5.0
(28) · Dental

29645 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-6600

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Cohen, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fountain Valley, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Conrad Wilson Freese on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 16:23 PM
You wrote a review for Cohen David,DDS
3 weeks ago
5.0 star rating
4/2/2019 I've been seeing Dr. Cohen and his amazingly kind and professional staff since 2003. 16 years! I couldn't be happier or more confident with him and his staff. Dr. Cohen has the highest level of integrity and I trust him completely with my dental care. Today I had a great teeth cleaning by Stephanie. She went over each tooth gently/intricately and explained how I can improve in some areas before they get bad. She said she loves teeth and I believe her. Her kind and pleasant nature was appreciated. I was able to relax which is sometimes difficult for me at the dentist. Dr. Cohen then came in and made sure everything lo
...  more>>
Conrad Wilson Freese on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Ines Introini Collison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:58 PM
Dr Cohen has been our family dentist for close to twenty years and we would not change him for any other dentist. Not only he is a great dentist, his staff is amazing and most of them have worked in the office for a long time
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Irene Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 08:45 AM
Dr. Cohen and staff make visits comfortable for my family. My kids love to see Dr. Cohen with his animal masks. He makes us all laugh with his jokes. Staff are so efficient and helpful in many ways.
Galya Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 17:06 PM
Galya Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:20 AM
Evelyn Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:11 AM
Ronda Green on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:19 PM
Great office and staff, very caring and compassionate.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.