Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Cohen, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

11180 Warner Ave #451, #451, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 444-4428

http://www.davidcohendds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
About

Dr. David Cohen, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fountain Valley, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Conrad Wilson Freese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:21 AM
Conrad Wilson Freese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:09 AM
You wrote a review for Cohen David,DDS 3 weeks ago 5.0 star rating 4/2/2019 I've been seeing Dr. Cohen and his amazingly kind and professional staff since 2003. 16 years! I couldn't be happier or more confident with him and his staff. Dr. Cohen has the highest level of integrity and I trust him completely with my dental care. Today I had a great teeth cleaning by Stephanie. She went over each tooth gently/intricately and explained how I can improve in some areas before they get bad. She said she loves teeth and I believe her. Her kind and pleasant nature was appreciated. I was able to relax which is sometimes difficult for me at the dentist. Dr. Cohen then came in and made sure everything looked good. When work is performed, he is gentle and a true professional. I've been able to notice over all these years that he truly does what's best for me. He'll work in an area in the least intrusive way to see if the area can first be rectified, only doing more work if it's truly necessary down the line. It's often difficult to find just the right person for the right job, but he's it. You don't want to fool around with who your dentist is. A lot of people who leave bad reviews tend to be people that are unhappy and/or leave bad reviews for a lot of businesses.... Listen to the people that have been going back for years. As long as I'm alive I will see him because I know I will receive the best care possible.
Ines Introini Collison on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:58 PM
Dr Cohen has been our family dentist for close to twenty years and we would not change him for any other dentist. Not only he is a great dentist, his staff is amazing and most of them have worked in the office for a long time
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Irene Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 08:45 AM
Dr. Cohen and staff make visits comfortable for my family. My kids love to see Dr. Cohen with his animal masks. He makes us all laugh with his jokes. Staff are so efficient and helpful in many ways.
Galya Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:20 AM
Evelyn Joyce on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:11 AM
Ronda Green on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:19 PM
Great office and staff, very caring and compassionate.
Gina Dorio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:27 AM
I've been going to Dr. David Cohen since my oldest was three years old, she is now 21! My youngest who is 16 years old is shy, but she absolutely loves him. Because of insurance reasons her dad didn't send her there, (we're divorced) I took her to the new place but knew immediately they were NOT even close to being thorough or treating my daughters teeth so that they would last. Her sealants fell out in a year, plus they didn't even guarantee them!! Something Dr. Cohen does, but I should add his sealants don't fall out! I go to him and wouldn't go to anyone else. His dental hygienist Ginny is also awesome. She cleans teeth and they feel like you don't want to ruin them they're so clean!! Seriously, for children AND adults he is the best!!!
Rachel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 09:09 AM
I felt welcomed and not rushed by all staff members. Virginia is a fantastic hygienist who explained what she was doing as she did it. I felt no pain at all. The doctor had great chairside manner, was very friendly, funny and approachable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.