Logo White
Watch Demo

David Campbell

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

3003 FL-37, Ste 201, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 687-9227

https://lakelandperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

7 people are looking at this business

David W Altman
5.0
(4) · Periodontists

338 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 843-5677

2 people are looking at this business

Tampa Palms Dentistry
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
Thomas F Plunkett
5.0
(317) · Endodontists

2632

(863) 213-3393

5 people are looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(294) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

12 people are looking at this business

Francisco Eduardo Arevalo
5.0
(60) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

About

One of our guiding principles is that patients come first. We do our utmost to provide gentle, quality-oriented periodontal care in a warm, caring, and comfortable environment. Our goal is to work closely with the patients general dentist to help maintain their natural teeth for a lifetime while providing the patient with the highest quality of care in a compassionate and safe environment. In order to do this, we use the most current periodontal procedures, instruments, medications, and sterilization techniques. While no dental procedure is 100% comfortable, we go to great lengths to minimize any discomfort you might feel. Many of our patients make statements like,"This wasn't even painful?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/23/2019, 04:58 AM
My journey started 14 months ago. Dr. Campbell was able to identify, treat, & correct my deficiencies and completely changed my life. He, his staff and Raymond (outside associate) explained everything in a way I could understand and in doing what should have been done a long time ago brought me forward and out of a somewhat depressed shell into the world I once knew. He is a visionary whom you can trust, knows his profession and what it takes to achieve the desired results. He made me smile agai
Kathy Cremeans on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2018, 06:03 AM
Dr. Campbell is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and has such a passion for his profession. He is excited about getting to the root of the problem. He made an uncomfortable diagnosis more comfortable and understandable. The entire office feels like family....very professional and friendly....so welcoming. I really appreciate the atmosphere at this office. Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Thanks for all you do and for all your staff does. Highly recommend!!
Stephanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:11 AM
Dr. Campbell and his entire staff are amazing! I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office. The frontdesk was so efficient handeling all my insurance needs and filing everything for me . His surgical staff is top notch and caring. Having to have a dental implant can be overwhelming but they explained everything, and the best part is I had NO discomfort afterwards! Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Donna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:25 AM
Cannot say enough great things about this office! They are so efficient, absolutely amazing.
Cummings on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:38 AM
Dr. Campbell is very professional and friendly. It's obvious he knows what he is doing during office proceedures! He naturally gives a reassuring feeling throughout the visit. My experience was excellent! The office staff provide such a comfortable environment and they are so much fun!
Donna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 10:25 AM
I am so impressed by this office. I have never had front office staff take better care of me than here. The girls went above and beyond to find out everything possible about my dental insurance and explained it all to me in a way I could understand. I am so thankful I chose this office for my dental care.
Debbie Kingsbury on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:54 AM
Dr. Campbell and his staff were amazing!!! They are all so professional and caring and they make you feel like family !!! I have never had a dentist that called and checked up on me the day after s procedure!! Dr. Campbell does!!! Kudos to him and his staff!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:43 AM
Very nice office with caring individuals.
Jackie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:30 AM
Dr Campbell is a wonderful Dentist! He makes confusing treatment options easy to understand-very patient. His Staff is wonderful....Very helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.