Logo White
Watch Demo

David C Woodburn DDS

Own this business?
4.9
175 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79109

2602 S Kentucky, Amarillo, TX, 79109, Woodburn Family & Comestic Dentistry, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 358-7471

http://woodburndentalamarillo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2705 Mockingbird Ln

(806) 355-4406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 E 1st St

(806) 935-6811
5.0
(1016) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
4.9
(604) · Cosmetic Dentists

2602 S Kentucky St

(806) 358-7471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(154) · Cosmetic Dentists

3440 Bell St Ste

(806) 352-0404
About

Woodburn Family & Cosmetic Dentistry delivers high quality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
175 reviews
5158
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda McCoy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 11:36 AM
Dr Woodburn is the most caring and outstanding professional you will find in dentistry. If you need help go see him. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
J Fade Phata on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:58 AM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Woodburn and his staff are awesome. And to Krista for making me comfortable there. Highly recommended! Thank ya'll much appreciated. 5 STARS!!
Richard M. High on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 08:09 AM
Fine dentist and a caring doctor 5 STARS‼️
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathy Dowd on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 11:22 AM
Dr. Woodburn and his staff are totally awesome. Professional and friendly at the same time. They go above and beyond to help you. My ride was late from an appointment themself so they took me to my next appointment. Now who does that. Totally awesome
Gayla Christian on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 12:00 PM
I refer clients I work with and also personal friends
John Velky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:59 AM
David has been our family dentist for over 40 years. Always professional, friendly and very skillful. He does a great job explaining each procedure. Definitely 5 stars💫⭐️🌟✨⭐️
Ed Selman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:19 AM
Always been very happy with Dr. Woodburn
Stephanie Bunger Musick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr Woodburn has been my dentist for over eleven years. I don’t panic or have any anxiety when going to the dentist because Dr. Woodburn and his staff have always been amazing. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to my family or friends.
Kristal Fletcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:13 AM
He's the best dentist in town hands down! He is as painfree as painfree dentistry can be. He's knowledgeable, caring, kind, giving, calming... I could go on and on. I think he is the bees knees!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.