Logo White
Watch Demo

David B. Sandquist

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89117

160, 2650 Lake Sahara Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 734-0776

https://www.sandquistdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222
5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848
About

David B. Sandquist DDS, Ltd. and Douglas D. Sandquist DDS offer quality General, Cosmetic, and Implant dentistry incorporating state-of-the-art technologies with a knowledgeable team help deliver unsurpassed dentistry in Las Vega

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daryush Nowrasteh on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:11 AM
I am happy with Dr. David and Dr. Douglas Sandquist for the care I have received from them for 😀5 years as a patient.
Simone Tyree on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:36 AM
Dr. Sandquist treated my grandfather when he retired from the military. He went to Dr. Sandquist for many many years! My grandfather has since passed. But now I go to the son of Dr. Sandquist and I am so happy I returned to the family dentistry that my grandfather loved!! I would reccommend Dr. Sandquist to all my friends and family.......
Simone Tyree on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:05 AM
Dr. Sandquist treated my grandfather when he retired from the military. He went to Dr. Sandquist for many many years! My grandfather has since passed. But now I go to the son of Dr. Sandquist and I am so happy I returned to the family dentistry that my grandfather loved a!! dr. Sandquist to all my friends and family.......
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dwayne Chesnut on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 08:01 AM
I have been a patient of Sandquist Dentistry for at least 10 years. Both Dr. Doug and Dr. Dave have treated me, and they have both shown great creativity and dedication to solving several difficult dental issues I have had over the years. The office runs on time -- and still they have managed to fit me in for unexpected problems between regularly scheduled visits. Everyone who works there provide excellent care.
Harry Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 20:59 PM
I have been with Dr. Dave & Dr. Doug for thirteen years. With implants, they gave me a new smile when another dentist turned me down. I make special trips from Michigan to see my favorite dentists.
Eleanor Bialer Tritt on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Doug is an expert dentist and wonderful staff! Best dental experience!
James A. Kohn on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:28 AM
I have never been comfortable going to a dentist. I would literally have minor panic attacks at the thought of it. I discovered Sandquest when I moved to Vegas in 2017 and I have finally found a dentist office I can go to without dread. They are efficient, very friendly and very good at what they do. If you are looking for a great place to get dental work done, look no further!
Marteen Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:08 AM
I have been going to Dr David and Dr Doug for over 15 years. I am very happy with their practice. I would and do recommend them.
Judy Goulart Fonseca on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 04:28 AM
Wonderful practice. Since going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, it's important to make it as nice as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.