Logo White
Watch Demo

David A. Olivo, Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14606

2005 Lyell Ave Suite 200, Ste 200, Rochester, NY 14606

(585) 328-3382

https://davidolivodmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Olivo and his staff provide a wide range of dental procedures in a comfortable and caring atmosphere. We focus on your specific dental needs and treat you in a way that we ourselves would like to be treated. Caring for your teeth is one of the most important factors in promoting good health. We consider you a partner in this process and will work with you to design the best possible course of treatment. If, at any time, you have any questions, all you have to do is ask. Our office is outfitted with state-of-the-art-technologies such as digital panoramic x-rays, intra-oral cameras, and in-office Zoom whitening, all of which makes it easier and more accurate for us to pinpoint any issues,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lynn Gliszczynski Hibit on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 10:02 AM
Dr Olivo and his staff are wonderful and caring. I trust him completely. Previously, was a patient of Dr Vorrasi (retired). The transition was a no brainer.
Frank Baron on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 02:11 AM
Great experiences! Awesome support group.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Frank!

Kristy Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr. Olivio needs a name other than dentist, because dentist makes people uncomfortable and he is the opposite. He is unlike any dentist I've been to. I hate the dentist, but not Dr. Olivio. Finally, I found someone who doesn't terrify me. I can't recommend him enough. The whole staff is fantastic. I am finally not dentist shopping!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ellen Rauch on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr. Olivo fixed a filling I broke while in Rochester on vacation. He did a great job on very short notice. Everyone was most accommodating.
Angela Gatti on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 05:19 AM
Maria Cignarale-Walker on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 02:19 AM
Jan Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:42 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Olivo's for many years and can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. From Roseann at the front desk to the entire staff of technicians, my appointments have always been something to look forward to instead of dreading. Thank you all for being so friendly and professional!
Gabriella Rosato Dekramer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:11 AM
Don Aselin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:10 AM
One of the Best Dentists in the ROC area. Always look forward to going there !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.