Logo White
Watch Demo

David A Faget

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Coral Gables, FL 33134

260 Giralda Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 446-5571

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Beautiful Smiles Family Dentistry
5.0
(306) · Dental

2631 E Atlantic Blvd

(954) 942-4048

4 people are looking at this business

Rothman Dental Solutions
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

939 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 534-2002

About

The team at David A. Faget, DMD PA will keep your teeth and gums healthy and looking great for years to come. Dr. Faget's practice offers family, general and cosmetic dentistry care in the Coral Gables area. We have extensive certification and expertise in: Cosmetic Dentistry, Implants, Bridges, Partials and Dentures. We work together with highly qualified specialists in order to give you the complete dental experience that you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Castro on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:13 AM
Not only is Dr. Faget professional, skilled, knowledgeable and up-to-date in his field but his personable demeanor and sensitive approach makes me feel confident and safe in his hands. His entire office staff always makes me feel at home and like i am the only patient they have!
Dr. Faget closely monitored the Invisalign program to straighten out my upper teeth. We completed this successfully after several months of very personal attention.
I have only the highest regard and praise for him.
James Clifton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:53 AM
Had my teeth cleaned & checked.No problems.His staff is the best!! Hygintist asked me to wait...if I had time... the Dr.just wanted to say hi & find out how I was doing!!How many Drs. do THAT!!I've followed him when he moved his practice,he used to be 5min.from my apt.Now it takes me about an hr.(Miami traffic)to get to his present office.I don't mind.....Are their Dentists closer,of course...
but when you find a dentist like Dr.Faget(the best)why take a chance & be dissappointed!
Jim Clifton
Danny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 13:44 PM
Very short waiting time. Courteous and professional staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susana Chong on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Faget is an excellent dentistry, very professional the best environment, cleanliness, comfort in the clinic and the best professional and courteous staff working with him. I was very pleased with the services I received from Dr. Faget and his staff. They make me feel confident in myself and I am thankful with the attention that they provided me. Thank you.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 10:16 AM
Marietta Faget on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 02:26 AM
javier diaz. pharmD on Wellness

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 11:26 AM
I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. Not only was I able to watch TV during my dental procedure, they had a ton of magazi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.