Logo White
Watch Demo

David A Faget

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33134

260 Giralda Ave, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 446-5571

https://www.drfaget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828

4 people are looking at this business

About

The team at David A. Faget, DMD PA will keep your teeth and gums healthy and looking great for years to come. Dr. Faget's practice offers family, general and cosmetic dentistry care in the Coral Gables area. We have extensive certification and expertise in: Cosmetic Dentistry, Implants, Bridges, Partials and Dentures. We work together with highly qualified specialists in order to give you the complete dental experience that you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Castro on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:13 AM
Not only is Dr. Faget professional, skilled, knowledgeable and up-to-date in his field but his personable demeanor and sensitive approach makes me feel confident and safe in his hands. His entire office staff always makes me feel at home and like i am the only patient they have! Dr. Faget closely monitored the Invisalign program to straighten out my upper teeth. We completed this successfully after several months of very personal attention. I have only the highest regard and praise for him.
James Clifton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:53 AM
Had my teeth cleaned & checked.No problems.His staff is the best!! Hygintist asked me to wait...if I had time... the Dr.just wanted to say hi & find out how I was doing!!How many Drs. do THAT!!I've followed him when he moved his practice,he used to be 5min.from my apt.Now it takes me about an hr.(Miami traffic)to get to his present office.I don't mind.....Are their Dentists closer,of course... but when you find a dentist like Dr.Faget(the best)why take a chance & be dissappointed! Jim Clifton
Danny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 13:44 PM
Very short waiting time. Courteous and professional staff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Susana Chong on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 09:15 AM
Dr. Faget is an excellent dentistry, very professional the best environment, cleanliness, comfort in the clinic and the best professional and courteous staff working with him. I was very pleased with the services I received from Dr. Faget and his staff. They make me feel confident in myself and I am thankful with the attention that they provided me. Thank you.
Marietta Faget on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 02:26 AM
javier diaz. pharmD on Wellness

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 11:26 AM
I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. Not only was I able to watch TV during my dental procedure, they had a ton of magazines for me to look through as well. I barely even noticed that my dental procedure was going on because I was fully entertained the entire time.
javier diaz. pharmD on Wellness

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 01:22 AM
I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. Not only was I able to watch TV during my dental procedure, they had a ton of magazines for me to look through as well. I barely even noticed that my dental procedure was going on because I was fully entertained the entire time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.