Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave's Rent-A-Car

Own this business?
4.6
50 reviews
|Automotive|Cameron Park, CA 95682

3400 Cameron Park Dr, Cameron Park, CA 95682

(916) 939-2327

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Omni Auto Parts
5.0
(3) · Automotive

750 E Highland Rd

(330) 468-7000

10 people are looking at this business

Hoffman Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1014 N Fayetteville St

(336) 257-1933

2 people are looking at this business

Affordable Garage
5.0
(30) · Automotive

749 Jason Blvd

(843) 712-2690

5 people are looking at this business

Vintage Autos
4.8
(11) · Auto Repair

1860 I65 Service Rd E

(334) 285-3000
Auto Mart Corporation
4.8
(4) · Automotive

3917 1st Ave SE

(319) 369-0516

1 person is looking at this business

Merle Stone - Porterville
4.8
(49) · Auto Repair

800 W Henderson Ave

(559) 781-8355

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
50 reviews
524
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Snyder on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 15:05 PM
Sandy Snyder on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 08:29 AM
Absolutely the BEST car rental experience ever! Yes, great selection of rentals, process was easy (loved my 2019 Honda Civic) but Dave & Cali now THEY are the reason I will go out of my way (live in East Bay) to do business with them again. Need a rental? Go see Dave! Need a shining example that there are some fantastic people in this world? Go see Dave! -Sandy S.
Marc Dubin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 15:26 PM
Purchasing our 5th vehicle from Dave’s Rent A Car. All great deals! Do you want a great deal? Tell them Marc sent you!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Mateev on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 09:13 AM
Great customer service, great prices - nice cars and very convenient! They have an awesome selection of trucks too if you are in the need....highly recommend!!
Paige Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:46 AM
My experience with this business has been nothing but positive! Car troubles are never fun and Jim and all his staff made the whole process so easy and helpful and made me feel like family! I even ended up deciding to buy a Toyota RAV4 from them and am so happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Dave’s Rent-A-Car!!!
Ann King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:27 PM
Dave’s takes such good care of us at Foothill Dog Rescue: he always has the big beautiful van clean and ready for us to take to shelters where we select dogs for the rescue. He gives us a GREAT deal. The dogs probably don’t care how they get their Freedom Ride, but we humans sure appreciate the luxury and price.
Laura Low on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 15:01 PM
Jim and Daniel are super friendly and took great care of me while I rented a car! Many thanks!
Samantha Bright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 09:18 AM
Jim and Daniel are so nice and personable. They always take care of you here!! Best rental agency in town!
Carol Swallow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 09:11 AM
Purchased 2nd car from Dave's, another great experience!! Love the new minivan and the Tundra is doing great. No problems, easy peezy!! Thanks Daniel and Dave
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.