Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave's Mechanical Services

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, MD 21701

10115 Old Liberty Rd, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 401-2780

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Larry & Sons
4.8
(264) · Contractors

905 W 7th St

(301) 799-2931

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full-service heating, air conditioning, and plumbing services company that offers installation and service by our highly trained, professionally licensed and certified technicians. We offer free water testing, water heater installation and replacement, water filtration, low water pressure service and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim B on BBB

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:51 AM
Terrific service! The technician arrived on time, sent a text before his arrival and quickly found the problem. He also provided advice on preventative maintenance. I was very happy with the experience.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business and review, Kim!

Leslie S on BBB

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 06:55 AM
Dave's came out to our home this Sunday morning after an emergency call from us Saturday evening about 5 PM. The tech, Mario, was courteous and efficient and fixed the problem with a minimum of fuss and at a very reasonable price for an emergency hours visit. I continue to rate them highly.
Business Response:

Hi Les, We appreciate your review and thank you so very much for your continued business! With gratitude, The Dave's Team

Philip B on BBB

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:00 AM
This place is awesome. Kris was here today doing a checkup and was very professional and explained a lot to me. He was on time and in the time frame. Highly Recommend this company.
Business Response:

Hi Philip, We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Dave's! Sincerely, Dave, Diana and the Dave's Mechanical Team

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Wayne V V on BBB

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:24 AM
We live out of state from where we own a rental property. Tenants notified us on a Saturday that they were having problems with their air conditioner. We did a google search of HVAC service in the surrounding area and found Dave's Mechanical Services, LLC. After talking with their weekend dispatch we received a return call from Kris (HVAC Technician). He was very helpful explaining the options for us to consider and related cost implications of requesting "emergency" weekend service versus waiting until Monday to schedule the call. We decided to go ahead with the emergency service as the weather was "hot" and we didn't want our tenants inconvenienced. Kris then called our tenant and assured ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your outstanding review. Glad to know you are happy with our service! Please call us whenever you need us!

Les S on BBB

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 07:47 AM
We had a routine air conditioner service done yesterday by Kris P. He arrived on time, was neatly dressed, and courteous. He was efficient and went out of his way to replace our air conditioner filters insofar as I recently had knee surgery and could not perform this task.. I had an excellent visit and would not hesitate to recommend Dave's. I have also used Dave's for quite a few years and plan to continue to use them for future service.
Business Response:

Hi Les, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so appreciate of our customers! Thank you for your continued business!

Pat Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 12:30 PM
These folks are terrific! Called them late yesterday afternoon - our AC was out. They were here first thing this morning, had it fixed in no time. The guy was great - friendly, and - gotta love it - every door and gate we went through he was carefully to close securely behind himself. Gotta love it!!
Mary De Izcue Hager on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 09:48 AM
Kris was just at my house. He was great! Good manners, incredibly clean and super pleasant. Definitely recommend them!
Jamie M on BBB

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 14:40 PM
The service that Kris provided was outstanding world-class customer service!!! We couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Hi Jamie, We appreciate your business! Glad you are pleased with our service. We are proud to have such great technicians here at Dave's! Thank you!!! The Dave's Team

Ellen Koronet on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 13:37 PM
Chuck rocks! Came out to check out an annoying leak and set me up to save going forward, and fixed the problem, and made sure he didn't miss anything, and recommended more but made it clear what was the benefit so I could say no easily if I needed to! Thank you! I've been a customer of Dave's for years - this is why!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.