Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davellis Bagel Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
351 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Seaford, DE 19973

201 W Stein Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973

(302) 629-6252

http://www.davellisbagelcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(593) · Breakfast & Brunch

U.S. 50

(410) 228-9111

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(331) · Breakfast & Brunch

100 Garfield Pkwy

(302) 537-1765

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(1938) · Restaurants

4866 N Dupont Hwy

(302) 653-4200

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
351 reviews
5271
  
443
  
315
  
24
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Hudson review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Lara Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:23 AM
Great sliced lunch meat and sandwiches
Molly Ann review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Molly Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:25 AM
delicious, soft, and fresh bagels every time. friendly staff and they support the community. #YouSupportUsWellSupportYou #healthcareworker
Laura R. McCreary review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Laura R. McCreary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:19 AM
Online ordering is super easy and timely! Delicious as always.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Laura Pleasanton review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Laura Pleasanton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:29 AM
Today I used the new online ordering option and then the drive-thru to pick up the order. Everything was perfect and allowed me to easily spend my money locally with little interaction during a unique time, and I was able to quickly get back to work. The food was great and staff friendly. Great place that I hope we can all support during a really tough time for the restaurant industry.
Darlene Coking Borggreen review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Darlene Coking Borggreen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:26 AM
We come here every morning for breakfast. The staff is wonderful and greet us by name. They have the best coffee and bagels. Today they sang happy birthday to my son Robbie. I recommend Davelli’s to anyone who wants great food with excellent service.
Jeffrey Peoples review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Jeffrey Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:42 AM
Great staff, great food.
Rebecca Miller-Baum review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Rebecca Miller-Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:04 AM
I love this place. They have the best sandwiches....and I’m really picky.
Nancy Campbell Gorski review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Nancy Campbell Gorski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:52 AM
Delicious lunch Davelli's Bagel Cafe! Everything they serve is made to order and VERY fresh! Go Clemson! 🐅 🐾
Christina Pritchett review for Davellis Bagel Cafe
Christina Pritchett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:03 AM
1st time definitely be back . quick service good food, comfortable atmosphere. loved the frozen vanilla cappuccino!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.