Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave Solon Nissan

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1025 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pueblo, CO 81008

2525 US-50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-4145

https://www.davesolonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3944 N Nevada Ave

7195488213/7193524542
4.9
(92) · Car Dealers

1426 Selix Grv

(719) 630-0380
4.9
(649) · Auto Repair

5845 N. Nevada Avenue

(719) 473-1373
4.9
(1667) · Car Dealers

1333 S Academy Blvd

(719) 493-9586
4.9
(2733) · Car Dealers

6840 Vincent Dr

(719) 244-9553
4.9
(1353) · Car Dealers

1085 West Moreno Avenue

(719) 633-1560
About

Dave Solon Nissan & Subaru of Pueblo treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,025 reviews
5796
  
472
  
323
  
222
  
189
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 894 Reviews4.4Google
  • 130 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Kus-Mendoza on Facebook

24 days ago

08/29/2020, 03:41 AM
I Had the best experience Thank you Allen for making my experience so wonderful.
Business Response:

Cynthia thank you for letting us know we will pass this along to him. :)

Anessa Hornback on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 05:07 AM
My husband and I will never ever step foot into this dealership again. I will make sure to never refer anyone I know to this dealership.
Joyce Wollert Radloff on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2020, 07:37 AM
We are on a trip and had a problem on a Saturday. We called and a service person said to stop and they would check it out. They got us in and quickly diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix. They offered the permanent fix but we didn't have the time. All this at no charge. AWESOME! Pueblo is lucky to have this dealership.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diana Montez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 08:12 AM
Thanks to the service department for assisting me with the repair of my car. I will highly recommend anyone to your location. Everyone was great
Sondra Gradoz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 04:32 AM
Big shout out to Amanda, Josh and Chad for working as a great team and showing the best customer service!! Absolute great representation of Dave Solon Nissan !!
Business Response:

Thank you Sondra for sharing this always good to hear.

Michael Romero on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 01:47 AM
Jeremy Hamm, the owner is a class act, I had some issues with my purchase and I thought I was going to be up the river with no paddle. It was very frustrating and I was very upset then I had a chance to talk with Jeremy the owner and within 10 minutes he had all my issues handled he calmed me down and made me feel like a valued customer. I will buy again from one of Jeremy's dealerships (Nissan & Subaru) because he made me feel valued. Thanks again Jeremy for taking care of me, you are good and honest man and you have my business moving forward!
Angeline See on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 14:54 PM
Thank you guys for exemplary work on my car once again and for letting me test drive while I wait! You guys rock!!
Frank Cirullo on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Allen does a fantastic job! He is the man to go to when looking for a vehicle. We highly recommend him!
Maggie W. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

02/15/2020, 23:07 PM
Car buying is so often not a friendly environment for women customers. Today was a totally different experience. My sales associate Rob was a stand up gentleman... he was super patient and upfront about everything, made sure I tested every button/gadget/knob in the car, and helped me set up my phone with the car audio system. Ken, the finance manager, was awesome. We both enjoy baking and spent more time talking about pie crusts and the perfect pumpkin pie recipe than we did about the car. He added an extra warranty that lowered by car payment by almost $30 a month and made sure I was informed on gap coverage. I went in feeling like this was going to be a wasted afternoon, but left with the car I wanted and had a very pleasant experience in the process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.