Logo White
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln #4a, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dental care with a soft touch in a modern office with your convenience in mind. Dr. David Herald strives to provide the highest level of patient care through a lifelong commitment to learning and inve

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
245 reviews
5242
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2016, 05:10 AM
Lynn cleaned my teeth today. She is very thoughtful and pleasant, and professional in every way. Thanks Lynn!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2016, 05:09 AM
good job. Lynn got me through the x-rays.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/26/2016, 07:09 AM
It was awesome!!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2016, 14:09 PM
I felt the staff as well as Dr Herald were very knowledgeable and had up to date sophisticated equipment. A very enjoyable experience. I loved the nature TV channel you can look at that added to the a...  more>>
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2016, 12:09 PM
Excellent job. Very efficient, competent, and business like. Thank you.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 14:09 PM
I am very appreciative of the professional, comprehensive, and caring staff at your office. It was the most thorough cleaning I've had for some time!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:09 AM
great job thanks
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:09 AM
David Herald and staff are the best! With the ultimate consideration for their patients...they offer the friendliest environment with an obvious professionalism. If there is any place where you can fe...  more>>
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2016, 06:09 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 4.5 Star (5)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (5)
Experience with Dr. Herald
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
...  more>>