Logo White
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln #4a, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dental care with a soft touch in a modern office with your convenience in mind. Dr. David Herald strives to provide the highest level of patient care through a lifelong commitment to learning and investing in modern, comfortable, dental techniques. We are committed to improving the lives of those we serve by providing high-quality dentistry in a patient-centered, fun environment, with a gentle touch. Our purpose is to involve our patients in their treatment choices through exceptional listening and communication. We strive to utilize the best resources, stay abreast of current tools and techniques through a commitment to lifelong learning, and provide the information necessary to tailor trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
245 reviews
5242
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:10 AM
Lynn cleaned my teeth today. She is very thoughtful and pleasant, and professional in every way. Thanks Lynn!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2016, 05:09 AM
good job. Lynn got me through the x-rays.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:09 AM
It was awesome!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2016, 14:09 PM
I felt the staff as well as Dr Herald were very knowledgeable and had up to date sophisticated equipment. A very enjoyable experience. I loved the nature TV channel you can look at that added to the ambience. Also, the free Sonic toothbrush for your first visit is fantastic!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2016, 12:09 PM
Excellent job. Very efficient, competent, and business like. Thank you.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 14:09 PM
I am very appreciative of the professional, comprehensive, and caring staff at your office. It was the most thorough cleaning I've had for some time!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:09 AM
great job thanks
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:09 AM
David Herald and staff are the best! With the ultimate consideration for their patients...they offer the friendliest environment with an obvious professionalism. If there is any place where you can feel comfortable in a dentist's chair , this is the place!!
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2016, 06:09 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 4.5 Star (5)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (5)
Experience with Dr. Herald
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (5)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (5)
Dr. Herald's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (5)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4.5 Star (4)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (4)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.