Logo White
Watch Demo

Dava Behrens, Broker

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Corvallis, OR 97330

1109 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 257-3422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654

2 people are looking at this business

Jodie Smith Real Estate Co.
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

27763 Gibraltar Loop

(541) 729-3801

1 person is looking at this business

Kathie Robidou Coldwell Banker
5.0
(2) · Property Management

1500 Valley River Dr

(541) 868-8444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Fernando on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 00:46 AM
We are from Singapore and moved to Corvallis about a month ago. Months before our move to Corvallis, we kept a close watch on some common property websites. We fell in love with few houses that we saw from those websites and so we emailed few Brokers for their honest feedback on those houses (cause we could not view the house at all). I can tell you that among few brokers that we emailed, Dava was the most knowledgeable one about the specific area in Corvallis that we wanted. We talked with Dava over the phone and arranged for a FaceTime for her to do a video tour of one particular house that we liked the most. However, the internet connection went wrong on the day of the FaceTime. It was a ...  more>>
Carolyn Jecks Suckow on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 10:55 AM
Extremely knowledgeable about Corvallis area, highly professional, stayed on top of every detail, and great sense of humor!
Sarah Dermody on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 09:56 AM
At Coldwell Banker, I specifically worked with Dava Behrens. I highly recommend working with Dava! Dava helped my family buy our first house. So of course, we were incredibly naïve and nervous. We couldn’t have fallen into better hands! Dava is highly experienced, incredibly knowledgeable, and a strong advocate for her clients. On top of this, she is easy to work with and a pleasure to spend time with. As difficult as it can be to buy a home in a tight housing market like Corvallis, Dava was very much able to quickly connect us to newly listed (or about to be listed) homes that we loved. She was incredibly helpful in explaining the jargon involved in the massive paperwork involved with buyin...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kellan Holmberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:41 AM
She was efficient and thorough. The fact that our house sold before it even went on Market was amazing I highly recommend her and her team to anybody looking to buy or sell.
Twila Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:01 AM
Dava was very professional and gave exceptional service to me every step of the way thru selling my home!!
Giselle Lampe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:08 AM
Debby Wertz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:17 AM
Matt Waddell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 01:07 AM
Dava is very professional and is a first class realtor.
Chris Nordyke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2013, 06:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.