Logo White
Watch Demo

Dava Behrens, Broker

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Corvallis, OR 97330

1109 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 257-3422

https://www.davarealestate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1205 9th Ave SE

(541) 967-9483
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1600 Oak St

(541) 517-6645
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

27763 Gibraltar Loop

(541) 729-3801
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

2225 Pacific Blvd SE

(541) 928-6317
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1500 Valley River Dr

(541) 868-8444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Morrison-Walberg on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:18 AM
What made us choose Dava right away was her transparency and honest, unbiased wisdom of real estate. We felt that our first time buying a home was a clear and easy path with her guidance. Even as she traveled, she remained ready to act quickly during each step. She is a gem with a depth of skill, an assertive negotiator with attention to detail, all of this with a heart of gold. We have a lot of gratitude for her presence with this milestone, and hope to stay connected for a long time.
Jim Ordway on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 08:34 AM
I have worked with Dava over the past many years helping to get properties ready for listing. It would be hard to find a Realtor that out hustles Dava. She knows what it takes to get property sold and how to find great locations. If you are looking to buy or sell, you could not go wrong with Dava.
Sam Dickson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 07:02 AM
Fantastic experience for us as first time homebuyers. Dava has lots of experience and can help you find your home. She was also very patient and knowledgeable of the home buying process. Dava made the search fun and was a great negotiator as well. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Deb Michael on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 13:15 PM
Dava is an experienced real estate agent in Oregon. She worked hard to find the perfect home for me and then to make sure the home was everything it seemed to be. Every step of the way Dava was there responsive, relaxed, and completely in charge. I appreciated her complete honesty and straight shooting style. It's not the first home I've bought, but it was probably the easiest. The whole process couldn't have gone better and that is down to Dava. Dava also has a wicked dry sense of humor, she is just all around the best kind of person.
Albert Fernando on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 09:10 AM
Carolyn Jecks Suckow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 10:55 AM
Extremely knowledgeable about Corvallis area, highly professional, stayed on top of every detail, and great sense of humor!
Sarah Dermody on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Kellan Holmberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:41 AM
She was efficient and thorough. The fact that our house sold before it even went on Market was amazing I highly recommend her and her team to anybody looking to buy or sell.
Twila Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:01 AM
Dava was very professional and gave exceptional service to me every step of the way thru selling my home!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.