Logo White
Watch Demo

Daugherty's Services

Own this business?
2.3
12 reviews
|Construction|Orleans, IN 47452

180 N Roosevelt Rd, Orleans, IN 47452

(812) 865-2619

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Daugherty's Service is a full service plumbing and excavating service. We offer complete residential and commercial plumbing service. We also offer septic installation and cleaning along with excavating services. We use a TV Camera Inspection and can provide High Power Jet Machine for your Drain Cleaning Needs. Call us today and we will provide you with a quick and competitive estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 8 Reviews3.0Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 05:26 AM
We used there services for a charity benefit where we needed Port-o-lets. Due to rain it was cancelled and a 8 ft x 4ft sign was put up that it was cancelled and the new date and time would be announced. Without even calling to see if we would like them to stay the driver picked them up and took them away. They charged us full price for the use of them. The organizers are just regular people trying to help out. This money was spent out of the pockets of the organizers and not one penny goes to anyone but the person that the benefit was for. They would not refund any of the money even though we would have given them a receipt to write it off as a charitable donation like every other business ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:38 AM
We used there services for a charity benefit where we needed Port-o-lets. Due to rain it was cancelled and a 8 ft x 4ft sign was put up that it was cancelled and the new date and time would be announced. Without even calling to see if we would like them to stay the driver picked them up and took them away. They charged us full price for the use of them. The organizers are just regular people trying to help out. This money was spent out of the pockets of the organizers and not one penny goes to anyone but the person that the benefit was for. They would not refund any of the money even though we would have given them a receipt to write it off as a charitable donation like every other business ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Paesano on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 07:22 AM
C3AX5DZ6H2IHSLUR2YUF7ZSX2I
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jarjarbinks321 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 03:01 AM
I called this company in Oct 2009 for a leak repair coming from a tub. They responded quickly at first and then once they got their money, you can forget about it. They came for the repair, "fixed" it, and then had me pay. But no sooner did he leave did it start leaking again. I called them right up and they came by maybe 8 times through Oct and Nov. Still they didn't fix it. Each time it was "well that should do it" or I don't have the part/tool here." Finally in about Dec it was, I just can't do it. Sure, you got paid, so why bother.
I called the supervisor/owner and requested his inspection (surely he must be able to fix it faster than over 2 months). After one or more NO SHOWS, and a cou
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.