Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Data Retrieval

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Data Recovery|Seattle, WA 98101

1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200 Seattle, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 922-8164

https://www.dataretrieval.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

DataRetrieval Data Recovery Service Seattle, WA (DataRetrieval.com) provides affordable, professional data recovery, data forensics, hard drive recovery, RAID data recovery, data migration, and data backup services. The company offers data recovery solutions for almost all types of storage media. Its services include desktop data recovery, hard disk recovery, laptop data recovery, server data recovery, database recovery and RAID data recovery. Moreover, the company can repair any brand of media, such as Sony, HP, Seagate, Western Digital and IBM etc. The company has performed many data recovery cases and it is confident that whatever the type of storage media, it can offer a perfect solution

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark M. review for Data Retrieval
Mark M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 01:03 AM
I got all my data back With the help of DataRetrieval, all of the information on my computer was able to be accessed! I didnt even have to spend a lot of time or money on their services as they were prompt and quite professional.
stegill review for Data Retrieval
stegill on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 07:19 AM
DatRetrieval is reputed to be one of the best data recovery companies. They surely live up to their reputation. They did a magnificent job with the data on my mom’s hard disk!
kamerkczenka review for Data Retrieval
kamerkczenka on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 06:28 AM
They helped me to recover information that I thought was lost. I was impressed with their professional, quality and turnaround time services. As well, as their staff were very polite, friendly and professional. Thanks a lot Data Retrieval.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
marcel8973 review for Data Retrieval
marcel8973 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 04:41 AM
I use my computer for trading so when it was hit with a virus I totally panicked. I wasnt able to do my trades which costs me money. I called Data Retrieval and they sent a technician out the same day. I was up and running and ready for the next trading day. Perfect. I didnt miss any of the action.
john988 review for Data Retrieval
john988 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 04:21 AM
Dataretrieval .com always analyzes the issue properly and generates accurate report. Once I got the report in hand, I was sure that the data can be recovered from my damaged hard drive. These people charge only the price which is just equal to the value of services done by them.I am happy that they even recovered most of my files, which included few files written off by me. Thank you guys you are the real experts
Jeremy B. review for Data Retrieval
Jeremy B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 01:10 AM
Jeremy Blant prompt services and frequent updates are the highlights of your company apart from speedy recovery and low prices. you saved my day Data Retrieval., my appreciations..
Barbara H. review for Data Retrieval
Barbara H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 01:09 AM
Recovery disk I was so scared to send in my damaged drive. Apparently my backup drive didn't like when my computer would hibernate at night, and it crashed. I asked them about 100 times how I was going to be charged, when, what were their measurements for "satisfactory recovery" and they were very helpful.
Francis F. review for Data Retrieval
Francis F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 01:03 AM
Drive Recovery I work for a mid-sized IT company here in the city that handles high security data operations (backup, migration, server maintenance, account/database information, etc.) for A LOT of businesses in the region...so you can imagine my horror when we had several high level RAID configurations all crash or fail us on in the span of about a day. Did it shut us down entirely? Definitely not, but had we not have contacted Data Retrieval and start service immediately with them, the consequences might have seriously hurt us in the long run.
Alison H. review for Data Retrieval
Alison H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 01:01 AM
Hard disc data recovery Excellent! My motherboard went out on my ACER laptop. After being told I'd better off buying a new computer cause it causes about half of what my laptop caused, Data Retrieval not only fixed my problem for far less (less than what I expected), they were responsive, knowledgeable, and are really experts about all this stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.