Logo White
Watch Demo

Data Recovery Irvine

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Irvine, CA 92612

2102 Business Center Dr, Ste 130, Irvine, CA 92612

(714) 442-2475

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Coronado Computers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

25571 Jeronimo Rd #21

(949) 829-1451
Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

730 Broadway

(310) 935-1506

About

Specialties Providing professional Data Recovery Services for Mac and Windows systems including external drives, RAID and NAS products. We are NOT a repair shop offering data recovery, we ARE Data Recovery Specialists ensuring an over 95% successful recovery rate. We offer honest and affordable flat rates not confusing "starting at" rates. Established in 2009 with leading technicians in the field of Data Recovery whom have over 10 years of experience. We are a trusted resource in the community including Apple Stores and the local technical community. Data Recovery Man offers a honest approach to data recovery with no hidden fees and upfront pricing backed with a no data, no charge policy. D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kawelahmad on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 02:07 AM
My lap started smelling funny and then it just shut down on me. I called Secure Data Recovery Systems and they said they could fix it. Well they did and in a jiffy too. Their team of hard drive recovery technicians brought my laptop back to life! They were fast and reasonable. Thank you guys!
lnch137 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2011, 02:56 AM
Thank you so much Secure Data Recovery Services. Thanks to you and your services in Raid data recovery services, our company is back on track. Your RAID 1 Data Recovery saved our company. The system started to fail and we thought it was toast for us. Thanks to you though, we recovered nicely and were able to get back online in no time. You are miracle workers.
bradley194827 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:46 AM
I had an HFS+ partition crash and lost a lot of data. I first tried with software - Data Rescue II, TestDisk, Stellar's Data Recovery - all with no luck. My last hope was a data recovery company, and I chose Secure Data Recovery Services, at Irvine CA. They were able to restore the partition back to working order - all the data was there, and the computer now recognized it and was able to read it. I'm very happy for the second chance. I will be recommending Secure Data Recovery Services if I meet someone else who is in trouble.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
benaih on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:54 AM
My family and I would like to thank Secure Data Recovery Services for helping us recover so much important data, including our photo collection, work files, tax documents, emails... and probably so many other things I'm forgetting! We are still in shock over almost losing it all, and we owe it to Secure Data Recovery Services for preventing that from happening. We have learned our lesson and will be backing up more often! But thank you, again, we will be letting others know about you should they need you.
bvrlleandr on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2010, 01:24 AM
Worked for me. – The constant pursuit of the information safety did not prevent my computer from getting a virus. I tried different methods of exterminating the virus but it only got worse overtime and eventually made my disk inaccessible. I looked through a few businesses locally but noone was able to assist me with my problem. I located Hard Drive Data recovery Serviecs Irvine and called them up. After briefly consulting with a customer service rep on my options I became very certain that this would be the company that I would entrust my data with. I did,and eventually was rewarded with a top of th line service and 100% recovery rate. It woked for me and I bleive it will work for you as we...  more>>
stpolin1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:31 AM
Recovered my pictures – I had just returned from a trip to Europe when my card from the digital camera started to malfunction. I treasure my pictures a lot, since I do not get to go on those trips very often. I contacted Hard Drive Data Recovery Irvine after an extensive search oin the internet in they recovered all of my pictures in just under 2 days,put it on a dvd disk and got it back to me along with a faulty card. In case the need arises again I would certainly use them again.
Tblink on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2010, 01:27 AM
Only the best things to say – After being told by a different data recovery company that my data was possibly gone forever, it was a big relief when I received the call from Hard Drive Data Recovery Services Irvine,stating that all my data had been recovered!
I was impressed with the customer service and the turnaround time it took to recover my data.
I only have the best things to say about Hard Drive Data Recovery Services Irvine to anyone who finds themselves facing a similar problem!
fank1234 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2010, 02:33 AM
Nice work! – I am writing this review as a token of appreciation for Hrd Drive Recovery Services Irvine for recovering my data and letting me be on top of the case at all times. If only more businesses could provide the same.
BKM1972 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 02:46 AM
Let me tell you about the dedication of the people at teh Hard Drive Data recovery Services Irvine. My hard drive decided to take a hike on me 2 days before my project presentation. I brought it in and explained it to the tech that it was of the utmost importance that i have my drive done immideately. The technician stayed for 5!! extra hours to make sure that the drive was diagnosed and repaired and told me to come back the next day to get my extracted data back. Guess what, my presentation went on as planned and I have the people at teh Hard Drive Data Recovery Services Irvine to thank for that.
Unbelieveble job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.