Logo White
Watch Demo

Data Mechanix

Own this business?
4.1
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Irvine, CA 92618

12 Mauchly Bldg B, Ste B, Irvine, CA 92618

(800) 886-2231

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Coronado Computers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

25571 Jeronimo Rd #21

(949) 829-1451

1 person is looking at this business

Fast Data Recovery Santa Monica
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

730 Broadway

(310) 935-1506
My Data Recovery Lab
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

5405 Wilshire Blvd

(855) 446-9522
PC Quick Digital Services
4.7
(17) · Consumer Services

1959 Cloverfield Blvd #114

(310) 984-6986
Technology Management Solutions
4.5
(4) · Consumer Services

10700 Jersey Blvd #570

(909) 466-6253

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Karam on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 11:30 AM
Last email was this my hardware was on the ocean somewhere being sent back to the US. THREEE MONTHS NOW I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THE DATA.
Western Digital Case #: 041218-12870939
Respond to negative reviews
Jacy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:17 AM
DataMechanix was able to help me when others couldn’t. I recently had my entire MacBook replaced, shipped the old one to Apple. I tried to restore my Time Machine backups to my new laptop and was not successful. I took it in to my local Apple Store and they were unsuccessful also, they said the backups were corrupt and referred me to DataMechanix. I wanted a second opinion and asked my computer guru friend, he could not help. Funny thing is he also referred me to DataMechanix, said they were the best in the industry. I worked with Maria at DataMechanix. She was very knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process, I felt comfortable leaving my drive with her. The next day she called m...  more>>
Lou Scotto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 07:54 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Bufkin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:15 AM
To Maria and the team at Data Mechanix: Thank you, thank you, thank you. We were in a serious crunch and you offered us same day service and recovered 100% of our drive. Very professional and extremely helpful.
Stephen L. Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2015, 01:01 AM
Avoid them. Try drivesavers or just pitch your drive in trash. .These guys will waste your time and money.
Respond to negative reviews
Erik Hammerquist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:58 AM
I was referred to Data Mechanix a few years ago by someone in Law Enforcement Computer Forensics. Because LE endorsements don't come lightly, I readily gave them a shot. I found them to be professional, honest and beyond fair. From that day forward, they have been my go-to for data recovery and the only recovery firm I will recommend.
They've always given me their all and have usually come through. The few times when the damage was too great, they still went to great lengths before letting me know at no cost. I had a couple of these instances where I was required to seek a second opinion and each time that opinion was the same as what I was told by Data Mechanix.
Save time and money while ge
...  more>>
Randy Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:56 AM
For all your data recovery needs Data Mechanix is the absolute best. They can do amazing things to save your failing hard drives. They have saved me many times.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.