Logo White
Watch Demo

Dartt Automotive Services

Own this business?
4.7
83 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47710

301 W Franklin St, Evansville, IN 47710

(812) 424-9499

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike's Auto Body
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Truck & Trailer
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

2 people are looking at this business

Snyder's Auto Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

1 person is looking at this business

Barton Automotive Svc
4.8
(93) · Auto Repair

9019 IN-66

(812) 985-3000

2 people are looking at this business

Hargett Automotive & Performance
4.8
(126) · Auto Repair

3300 Claremont Ave

(812) 809-4157

3 people are looking at this business

Thrifty Car Care Center
4.7
(241) · Automotive

4500 E Morgan Ave

(812) 437-5011

4 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repair & Service, Brake Repair, Auto Oil & Lube, Engines-Supplies, Equipment & Parts, Auto Transmission, Automobile Inspection Stations & Services, Emissions Inspection Stations, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Mufflers & Exhaust Systems, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
83 reviews
570
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Clapp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:49 AM
On time, accurate estimates, and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Mallory!

Brent Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Miranda Fleeger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:32 AM
Wow! Just picked up my car from the shop and it's driving like NEW! Not only that, they charged me less than the initial estimate. I can clearly tell now this car has been having problems for months and a competitor has been finding everything but the issue..DARTT fixed it within 24 hours! You've got a customer in me! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Miranda, we try our best. Welcome to the Dartt Auto family. :-)

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leisa Hape on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:48 AM
Extremely pleased with the repairs & customer service we recieved on our vehicle. I am happy to say we have found our new mechanic and I WILL be recommending Dartt Automotive to anyone I know. Reasonable prices, quality work, they truly care about their customers. THANK YOU!!
Business Response:

Thank you Leisa! We are blessed to have you!

Sean Farmer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:58 AM
This was my first time taking a vehicle to Dartt Automotive, they were wonderful!!! They completed the work on time and actually came in BELOW their estimate. There are not many shops in this day and age that honest and trustworthy. I will absolutely recommend to anyone and go back!!!!
Michelle Lowry Whitler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:53 AM
Great service! Very clean! They obviously take pride in their work! Trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle for your kind review.

Jami Weinzapfel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 01:17 AM
I have taken my car here since I was 16 yrs old. You will never find a more honest, reliable, down to earth staff. The service is amazing and I will NEVER go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jami!

Jennifer Meeks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2015, 02:32 AM
Daniel West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:18 AM
Great people! Great service! I wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thanks Daniel. We appreciate the opportunity to service all (& in one day) your vehicles.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.