Logo White
Watch Demo

Dartt Automotive Services

Own this business?
4.7
81 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47710

301 W Franklin St, Evansville, IN 47710

(812) 424-9499

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Thrifty Car Care Center
4.7
(241) · Automotive

4500 E Morgan Ave

(812) 437-5011

4 people are looking at this business

M & M Exhaust Systems
4.7
(72) · Automotive

247 Brucke Strasse

(812) 482-4014

5 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repair & Service, Brake Repair, Auto Oil & Lube, Engines-Supplies, Equipment & Parts, Auto Transmission, Automobile Inspection Stations & Services, Emissions Inspection Stations, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Mufflers & Exhaust Systems, Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
81 reviews
568
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Barker on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 01:45 AM
I can’t say thank you enough for the amazing service and kindness I received! I didn’t expect for my car to suddenly not want to start and it only being 28 degrees outside! Of course I tried everyone I could think of to come help me but wasn’t having much luck. These amazing people were very close to where i was parked and they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. It ended up just needing a new battery but I’m grateful to have found somewhere that genuinely cares about its customers and I will certainly be back for any other things I need done :)
Brandon Weyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 02:52 AM
Vickey Hulsey on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:04 AM
They are awesome! I take all my vehicles to them!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jenne Emge Queen on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:18 AM
Great service! Staff was honest and no hidden cost.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenne! It was a pleasure to work with William and yourself.

Casey Raaf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:36 AM
April Claybrook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:21 AM
I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my car. The staff is amazing and the price was cheaper than what was quoted. I feel so much better knowing I now have a paid off reliable vehicle to last me till the wheels fall off. Sooooo... when that happens they will be the first place I call. Thank you so much Dartt Automotive!!! They were rockstars!!
Business Response:

We loved taking care of your car & you! Customers like you make our job super easy.

Monica Freimiller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:21 AM
Sean took the van to Dartt and was extremely pleased with cost, customer service and timely care. They have our business and recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you! We were happy to help.

Monica Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:24 AM
Thank you, Dartt Automotive! You all have taken care of our vehicles for several years and we really appreciate all you do. We had them install a hitch and I was stressing about the ball for it. On Wednesday Jerry drove over to our house to measure for it and went and found one. He's the best! Thanks so much! Heading out soon for our first camping trip.�
Business Response:

Have a great trip! Happy to serve & care for your family & it's vehicles.

Mallory Clapp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:49 AM
On time, accurate estimates, and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Mallory!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.