Logo White
Watch Demo

Darshan S. Naidu DMD

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34209

1906 59th Street West, Ste H, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 761-9603

https://naidudental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
About

Specialties Dr. Naidu completed his training at Harvard School of Dental Medicine and a post graduate residency at Nova Southeastern University. After completing residency Dr. Naidu entered private practice and strives to deliver high quality care in a comfortable, painless environment. History Established in 1980. We have been in the community for over 20 years and always keep up to date with the latest technology and materials. Meet the Business Owner Darshan N. Business Owner Dr. Naidu completed his training at Harvard School of Dental Medicine and a post graduate residency at Nova Southeastern University. After completing residency Dr. Naidu entered private practice and strives to delive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/11/2019, 18:56 PM
I was a patient for the past 2 years. Monday April 8, 2019 I called to see the doctor with a chipped crown with a sharp edge cutting into my tongue. I was in pain, had difficulty eating & swallowing. The office told me that the earliest I could be seen was 4 days later. I said this was an emergency. I was told that a patient with an emergency needs an appointment. I have never experienced this before where a dentist will not make time for emergency visit. For shame on this dental practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 18:38 PM
My experience was awesome!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 20:15 PM
Dr. Naidu is an excellent dentist, he has great chairside manners, he’s very compassionate of what he does. I would highly recommend him and his staff are very friendly!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jon Neuhauser on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 17:37 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Naidu. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly very gentle when working on my teeth. My visits to his office were the best I've ever had. His entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Diane was extremely helpful in navigating my insurance claim. My hygienist Sandy is fantastic. She made my rather challenging deep cleaning a pain free experience. I highly recommend Dr. Naidu and staff for all of your dental needs.
Betty on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 20:11 PM
Been a patient of Dr. Naidu for the past 5 years,I had a great experience with Dr. Naidu, he is the dr to see he explain the treatment, professonal! Staff super friendly.
Kristal B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 07:12 AM
Dr. Naidu is a wonderful dentist. He's patient and takes time to explain the procedures as he's working. He's very cognizant of patient needs prior to implementation. He specializes on the latest techniques and current practices in dental medicine. I would highly recommend him.
Cami j on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:00 AM
Dr Naidu is very gentle and has a great chairside manner. He does excellent work and stands behind all he does. He also has compassion for his patient .
Gabriel Ruz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 15:13 PM
Dr. Naidu is very patient and kind and always a pleasure to visit. More dentists should be like him.
john richmond on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 10:26 AM
Dr. Naidu is an excellent dentist. He is caring and courteous, while offering state-of-the-art dentistry to all of his patients. I recommend him to all who seek a great dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.