Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dentists|Nashville, TN 37215

3819 Cleghorn Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 383-3872

http://darrensongstadfamilydentistry.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(117) · Dental

100 Main St Suite 105

(615) 325-9690
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Dr. Darren Songstad, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Nashville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alison S. review for Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
Alison S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 14:40 PM
Dr. Darren took over the dental practice I had been going to most of my life, and he was wonderful. He saw me and my family through numerous dental issues and routine check ins. When he announced he was retiring I was sad, but he turned his practice over to his brother and I was not disappointed. I highly recommend his brother, Dr. Brent Songstad. The office staff is friendly and caring and the office is beautiful - and they have a Starbucks machine!
Smiling Patient review for Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 10:18 AM
We moved our family(6) after a bad experience at another practise that was sold about 6 years ago. Since finding Dr Sonstad we can say we have never been more pleased with the quality of the service and the professionalism of the staff.
Smiling Patient review for Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/03/2009, 02:16 AM
Dr. Songstad took over this practice and immediately changed my treatment for the better. He recognized problems with my previous crowns, and eventually ended up replacing these crowns 3-4 times due to pre-existing problems. Very patient, Very pleasant. Will explain anything you need explained. My insurance covers most items, but on things that insurance won't cover-I think his expertise is worth the money. The hygienist Angela is very patient, and thorough. He is a 45 minute drive one way, but SO worth it. Every specialist he recommended I see had a similar personality-heart of a teacher and sympathetic to patient concerns and fears. I recommend this dentist highly. Only drawback-they don't currently work on Fridays.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
algee9 review for Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
algee9 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/12/2007, 00:30 AM
Darren Songstad is the most competent and fair dentist I have ever encountered. He explains the work to be done and most of all will not do work that is not necessary. This may sound strange but I have encountered this with several other dentists. Aside from his medical expertise, his staff is professional and very personable.
Nashvegas review for Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
Nashvegas on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/17/2007, 03:01 AM
Absolutely the best dentist that I have visited. I moved to Nashville in July of '06. I found Dr. Songstad through my insurance company. I got lucky. The work that he has done has been perfect and as painless as possible. I have visited his office 5 times and my total waiting room time has been less than 5 minutes. He referred me to an endodontist for a root canal on a tooth that had a root canal 10 years ago. The dentist to which he referred me was equally as professional and talented.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.