Logo White
Watch Demo

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dentists|Nashville, TN 37215

3819 Cleghorn Ave, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 383-3872

http://darrensongstadfamilydentistry.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
About

Dr. Darren Songstad, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Nashville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 14:40 PM
Dr. Darren took over the dental practice I had been going to most of my life, and he was wonderful. He saw me and my family through numerous dental issues and routine check ins. When he announced he was retiring I was sad, but he turned his practice over to his brother and I was not disappointed. I highly recommend his brother, Dr. Brent Songstad. The office staff is friendly and caring and the office is beautiful - and they have a Starbucks machine!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/06/2012, 10:18 AM
We moved our family(6) after a bad experience at another practise that was sold about 6 years ago. Since finding Dr Sonstad we can say we have never been more pleased with the quality of the service and the professionalism of the staff.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 02:16 AM
Dr. Songstad took over this practice and immediately changed my treatment for the better. He recognized problems with my previous crowns, and eventually ended up replacing these crowns 3-4 times due to pre-existing problems. Very patient, Very pleasant. Will explain anything you need explained. My insurance covers most items, but on things that insurance won't cover-I think his expertise is worth the money. The hygienist Angela is very patient, and thorough. He is a 45 minute drive one way, but SO worth it. Every specialist he recommended I see had a similar personality-heart of a teacher and sympathetic to patient concerns and fears. I recommend this dentist highly. Only drawback-they don't currently work on Fridays.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
algee9 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/12/2007, 00:30 AM
Darren Songstad is the most competent and fair dentist I have ever encountered. He explains the work to be done and most of all will not do work that is not necessary. This may sound strange but I have encountered this with several other dentists. Aside from his medical expertise, his staff is professional and very personable.
Nashvegas on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/17/2007, 03:01 AM
Absolutely the best dentist that I have visited. I moved to Nashville in July of '06. I found Dr. Songstad through my insurance company. I got lucky. The work that he has done has been perfect and as painless as possible. I have visited his office 5 times and my total waiting room time has been less than 5 minutes. He referred me to an endodontist for a root canal on a tooth that had a root canal 10 years ago. The dentist to which he referred me was equally as professional and talented.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.