Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Austin Peckham review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Austin Peckham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 08:32 AM
Best dealership in the Nashville area. I bought my truck here and would never take it anywhere else to get serviced. Russell from the service dept. makes the process so easy and smooth. The prices are fair, and they always take care of you. I recently had a service where they had to keep my truck for a few days. Russell put me in a rental totally free or charge so I could get to work and continue on with my life. Best in the business.
Peggy review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Peggy on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 17:09 PM
Salesman very professional and helpful. When what I inquired about was not what I wanted he worked hard to find something that would work for me
Amy Hooper review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Amy Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 07:55 AM
Let me just say this. ALLLL of these men and women in here without a doubt are the most patient and precious people I have EVER met in my life. Lawerence is AMAZING! He didn’t have to help me but he did. Lewis in the shop side of things he so sweet and patient the last year I don’t know where I would be . Also BOB and Geoff! These two sales guys are what you are looking for when you buy a vehicle! Neither are pushy they make sure your comfortable in whatever vehicle you are looking at. If not they find another and even give you a better deal! The front desk women help my two youngest out with snacks and so much love! Thank you all for being amazing! 5 stars from this gal!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Adam Cook review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Adam Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:58 AM
Daniel Johnson and the entire staff were very helpful. Absolutely the best and easiest buying I’ve ever had or seen. I will definitely do more business in the future with them.
Candace Gregory review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Candace Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:13 AM
I highly recommend Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new vehicle. They were so caring and welcoming, open to working with me to make sure that I received the car that I wanted! JD was amazing and I will definitely be back for our future purchases!
Allie Frey review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Allie Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:01 AM
amazing dealership! Ben and Calvin are great at what they do!
Stephanie Pugh review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Stephanie Pugh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 18:30 PM
I would highly recommend these guys! We drove over two hours to come and look at some vehicles for my husband.We felt welcome the second we got there! The staff was very friendly and helpful. And even patient with our boys chewing their ears off about Santa stories! Lol Daniel Johnson was our salesman and he made sure my husband got a vehicle that would fit our family and made him happy! We can’t recommend them enough! It’s a bit of a drive!! But worth it!!!
Tiffany review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Tiffany on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 08:23 AM
Great service
Ashley Dickey review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Ashley Dickey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 11:01 AM
If your looking for a new vehicle this is the place to be. super friendly staff and the smoothest car buying ive ever experienced. Samantha is amazing! She makes sure you know every detail and checks on you even weeks later. wonderful company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.