Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trisha Fawn review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Trisha Fawn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:13 AM
This dealership is fast, professional, and full of class. It was almost as if the red carpet had been rolled out for me from the beginning conversation about what I was looking for in a vehicle, to being handed my keys to my new Buick Encore GX. I have been leasing cars for years and always dread that long wait of paperwork signing...not this dealership! They had me in and out the door very quickly. Efficiency and good customer service is important to me-this place has it. Thank you Nico and Dennis, I really love my new ride and will be back!
Rissa Diane review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Rissa Diane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 10:33 AM
great service and professionals everytime
Genny West review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Genny West on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 10:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience. Dennis Foster went out of his way to make sure everything went well. He made suggestions about checking the size of the larger truck that had more room. Finance changed at the last minute but the team worked together to make it happen. I love my new truck.
Business Response:

Genny, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Dennis is amazing and always looking out for his customer. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your business!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Guru77PW6 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Guru77PW6 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 03:40 AM
The Waltrip folks are consummate professionals. My 3rd purchase from the Waltrip family of dealerships.
Business Response:

William, thank you so much for your positive comments about Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC! It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for your loyalty and your business. We are looking forward to seeing you for car number 4!

GuruFNXK7 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruFNXK7 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 09:19 AM
Very helpful and contacted me quickly. Thank you!
Grant Freakin Hill review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Grant Freakin Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 03:31 AM
Aksana Campbell was awesome! Great experience with her! Thank you for everything yesterday! Calvin Frey was great during the end of the process! This team had GREAT customer experience! 5 stars isn’t enough to give y’all! Highly recommend buying from Darrell Waltrip GMC! — with Jordie Hill.
Richard L Carson review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Richard L Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:33 AM
Nico, Roman, Loren. Lawrence and Calvin made it the BEST car buying experience I have EVER had. Not only Professional and Knowledgeable, but very personable too. Let them know to keep up the Great Job!
Carmen Frank D'Amato review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Carmen Frank D'Amato on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 14:36 PM
Pickup service. Professional service
Karen Rodriguez review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Karen Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:17 AM
Their sales and service teams are both excellent. Thanks Samantha VonBehren and Debra in service for making me feel important!😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.