Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Dubie review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Chris Dubie on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:15 AM
These guys are awesome. I came from memphis to pick up an older john deer. Noticed i was way over my oil change and my oil pressure not at the normal. Chevy said that they were booked solid. Drove up and no questions asked the man said we can have you back on the road in a hr and fifteen minutes. Hats off to you for helping someone in a minor bind. I think the service rep/manager name was Robert but I may be wrong. Bravo Zulu to your team.
Molly Smith Chappell review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Molly Smith Chappell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 15:41 PM
These guys are the BEST! Thank you Robert Vining and Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC! I was in town for a golf tournament when the timing chain in my Acadia failed. It took several days to fix but Robert and the others were so helpful and nice. They set me up with a rental so I could get my daughter to the golf course and told me about several sights around town to visit. Job well done!
Sara Miller review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Sara Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 15:36 PM
Thank you Jamie and Dave for fixing the car seat in our Denali! We were in and out and they couldn't have been more helpful! We will be back!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Andrea Myers review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Andrea Myers on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:42 AM
Luis Martinez review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Luis Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 10:29 AM
Jack Chebra review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Jack Chebra on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 16:00 PM
Robert Piraino review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Robert Piraino on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2014, 05:23 AM
Emily Hoback review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Emily Hoback on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 02:08 AM
We had exceptional service during our purchase process with DW Buick GMC! All of the staff members were aimed at making us happy...and they did just that! Arsento was our salesman and Bryan did a great job from the finance department. When we purchase another vehicle, it will be from these fine folks! We love our '14 GMC Terrain Denali!
Kim Ford review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Kim Ford on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 13:19 PM
I had to give the Darrell Waltrip Automotive company a split review, while the Honda portion was not so great, I actually purchased a vehicle from the Buick dealer, Michael was my salesman. Between Michael, Mr. Martin, Nat in finance, and Jimmy in service; they have all worked very hard and as of today (July 23, 2014) are still working on getting me my license plate after 2 months. They have bent over backwards to do what they have felt is right and I can't thank them enough. Again I don't necessarily have issues with the folks at the Buick dealer, but where there are some things the Honda dealership controls it is hard for me to give them a perfect score. Thank you guys for taking care of me, you have fixed things that you really didn't have to, it was what you thought was right and that's all I can ask for!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.