Logo White
Watch Demo

Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion

Own this business?
3.2
101 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bangor, ME 04401

1 Railroad St, (at Main St.), Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 358-9327

https://www.waterfrontconcerts.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
101 reviews
521
  
425
  
318
  
211
  
118
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews3.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Mele on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/10/2014, 01:22 AM
7 porta potties for 5000 people, good game people
CourtneyW947 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 03:16 AM
Outdoor concert It was a very typical outdoor concert experience. The only thing real reason I am reviewing was because it was by the water which made for a pretty ride and the people were very friendly. Would drive up there again for another concert if it was the closest one.
RoyalJerky on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:20 AM
Great Concert Location! This waterfront concert location is very nice in the summer. The view of the river is nice & the breeze off of the water makes for a more comfortable outdoor venue. Will be back here again!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
GlennaW408 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:14 AM
Always enjoyable on the waterfront We love what you have brought to the Bangor area! We have seen everything from Celtic Women, Alan Jackson to Casting Crowns. The only feedback we have is in relation to the food vendors. We used to enjoy the different food trucks and often ate our meal there before the concert. The change to extremely low grade food this year was extremely disappointing. We love the location, the music, the environment but can not 'stomach' the food. If you are headed to a concert skip the food!
gsg1557 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:09 AM
Great performance, not so great venue. Free tickets to see Toby Keith on Labor Day! We left early as we'd never been to this venue and found it with no difficulty. Arrived with loads of time to spare as most of the traffic was southbound. We free-parked near the waterfront to have supper before the event, then paid $20 to park closer. It had rained hard all day (3-4") and was threatening to rain again. We found our seats, section 2 row 15 seats 22 & 23. Good view of the entire stage. Our friends (the ticket-givers) arrived just as the opening act started and both groups were VERY good. Finally Toby came on around 8:30 or so. That was the end of my good view - everyone stood up and stayed standing for the entire performance and HE NEVER STOPPED! Almost 2 hours! I didn't see much as most everyone was taller and wider and I couldn't get a glimpse in between bodies. Lots of folks smoking next to us instead of using the designated area. I thoroughly enjoyed the music - the sound quality was perfect, I did not enjoy this venue. I'm sure I will not return unless they actually enforce their own rules.
Kelly on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/04/2013, 02:16 AM
Just keep phishing
Kate McL on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:46 AM
Save yourself a trip back to the car by leaving your backpack in the trunk.
Kimberly Merrifield on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:58 AM
Can't bring in a bag more than 10 inches anymore :( all it had was my raincoat.
Michael Sales on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 04:56 AM
Paying a ton of money for concert tickets to arrive at a lawn with folding chairs and poorly marked row and seat numbers is not where it's at. Improvements coming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.