Logo White
Watch Demo

Darius Khayat, A Professional Law Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|San Marcos, CA 92078

955 Boardwalk #303, Ste 303, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 591-0245

http://www.dklaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

727 3rd Ave

(619) 691-1400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Law

12760 High Bluff Dr # 250

(858) 259-0888
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

4420 Hotel Cir Ct #355

(619) 800-6820
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Estate Planning Law

4275 Executive Square

(858) 569-7014
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

10509 San Diego Mission Rd Suite R

(619) 584-4738
About

The firm's practice is primarily focused in the areas of business law and estate planning. Our firm routinely assists clients in forming corporations, limited liability companies and partnerships. We provide ongoing legal support and counsel to businesses and can assist with most typical business needs such as contract review, business buy-outs, corporate governance issues and formation of non-profit foundations and 501(c)3, IRS recognition. Need a Living Trust, Power of Attorney, Advance Healthcare Directive or Simple Will? Thorough and competent estate planning will help ensure optimum financial benefit to your family, present and future. It is our goal to fulfill our clients' needs by gui

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Portacio on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 07:06 AM
Darius helped us with Sonny's mom's trust about 11 years ago. He was a pleasure to work with as he guided us through the process. Recently, she passed away and we had some questions. Darius was gracious to sit down with us and make sure we were on track in working through her affairs. We would definitely recommend him and his office.
Mary Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:41 AM
Darius Khayat's genuine interest and wise counsel for our 501(C)(3) questions were a pleasant surprise. He swiftly and efficiently reviewed our stack of documents, resolved our concerns, and helped us to avoid costly alternatives. We would use him again without hesitation. Rocco and Mary A. Bruno
Kim Rachel Veal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:25 AM
I recently sought out DK Law to assist me with some difficult legal issues and was so impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to detail he and his team provided. I was very stressed out prior to talking with Darius however was quickly reassured once my issues were in the capable of hands of DK Law. Thank you Darius, Robin and your supportive team for putting my mind at ease and helping me through a difficult time.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Scott Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:32 AM
Darius was a great help when I needed assistance with an income issue. He researched the issue and gave me advice on what to do. I would recommend Darius' professional services to anyone who needs assistance with an issue that requires a knowledgeable attorney. The receptionist was very pleasant.
Janice Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:40 AM
Adam Pevney on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:48 AM
Darius was a pleasure to work with and helped us out on several Estate Planning documents for my family. He is very knowledgeable, charasmatic and my family and I trust him implicitly. I would highly recommend him to family, friends and colleagues. Thank you for the great work Counselor !!!!
Sidney Stark on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 04:55 AM
I have been a client for several years, and no matter the question or task I can always count on Darius to help me out. He's always my first recommendation.
Tamara Mellett on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 04:22 AM
Mr. Khayat has been my attorney for almost 20 years. He has always been professional, well informed and interested in my best welfare in financial matters. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tammy Bettelyoun on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.