Logo White
Watch Demo

Darius Khayat, A Professional Law Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|San Marcos, CA 92078

955 Boardwalk #303, Ste 303, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 591-0245

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Duberg James S
5.0
(5) · Legal

727 3rd Ave

(619) 691-1400

3 people are looking at this business

Garmo & Garmo, LLP
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500
Jay W. Henderson
5.0
(2) · Legal

16486 Bernardo Center Dr # 170

(858) 618-1100

3 people are looking at this business

About

The firm's practice is primarily focused in the areas of business law and estate planning. Our firm routinely assists clients in forming corporations, limited liability companies and partnerships. We provide ongoing legal support and counsel to businesses and can assist with most typical business needs such as contract review, business buy-outs, corporate governance issues and formation of non-profit foundations and 501(c)3, IRS recognition. Need a Living Trust, Power of Attorney, Advance Healthcare Directive or Simple Will? Thorough and competent estate planning will help ensure optimum financial benefit to your family, present and future. It is our goal to fulfill our clients' needs by gui

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Bruno on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 04:41 AM
Darius Khayat's genuine interest and wise counsel for our 501(C)(3) questions were a pleasant surprise. He swiftly and efficiently reviewed our stack of documents, resolved our concerns, and helped us to avoid costly alternatives. We would use him again without hesitation.
Rocco and Mary A. Bruno
Kim Rachel Veal on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 03:25 AM
I recently sought out DK Law to assist me with some difficult legal issues and was so impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to detail he and his team provided. I was very stressed out prior to talking with Darius however was quickly reassured once my issues were in the capable of hands of DK Law.
Thank you Darius, Robin and your supportive team for putting my mind at ease and helping me through a difficult time.
Deanna Dubs Console on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:34 AM
Darius and his team are top notch. All of the qualities you look for in a reputable business, but rarely find anymore: knowledgeable, professional, punctual, personable, communicative, thorough, considerate, & reasonably priced. He did such a wonderful job for us, that we have already referred several family members to him.
I am glad to be his client and will be gladly recommend him to anyone in need of his services. Thanks Darius and team for all of the help you have provided to me and my family!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Scott Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:32 AM
Darius was a great help when I needed assistance with an income issue. He researched the issue and gave me advice on what to do. I would recommend Darius' professional services to anyone who needs assistance with an issue that requires a knowledgeable attorney. The receptionist was very pleasant.
Janice Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:40 AM
Adam Pevney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:48 AM
Darius was a pleasure to work with and helped us out on several Estate Planning documents for my family. He is very knowledgeable, charasmatic and my family and I trust him implicitly. I would highly recommend him to family, friends and colleagues. Thank you for the great work Counselor !!!!
Sidney Stark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 04:55 AM
I have been a client for several years, and no matter the question or task I can always count on Darius to help me out. He's always my first recommendation.
Tamara Mellett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 04:22 AM
Mr. Khayat has been my attorney for almost 20 years. He has always been professional, well informed and interested in my best welfare in financial matters. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tammy Bettelyoun on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.