Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darin J Schettler Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

2448 Guerneville Rd # 500, Ste 500, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 576-1595

http://schettlersmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630
About

General and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arden L. Keck on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2020, 13:12 PM
Dr schettler is the greatest dentist in the world! When I found Dr schettler I was so happy he was so gentle with injections and everything else I had a huge fear of the needle but I got over that swiftly. Over the years he became our family dentist my children saw him before they got orthodontia. I recommend him to anyone who is able to go see him. And I also love his team they are all wonderful people.
jack dodson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:20 AM
high quality work, ease of location and appointments, really nice & helpful staff
Respond to negative reviews
Angela on Wellness

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 11:54 AM
It was very noticeable that they practiced good oral hygiene themselves. If it wasn't obvious I probably would've doubted that they were any good, but I could tell right away. I thought the staff was amazing; they were so friendly and helpful, and made sure I felt welcome there. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. I really appreciated that they let me rinse every so often during my dental procedure.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Angela on Wellness

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 09:12 AM
It was very noticeable that they practiced good oral hygiene themselves. If it wasn't obvious I probably would've doubted that they were any good, but I could tell right away. I thought the staff was amazing; they were so friendly and helpful, and made sure I felt welcome there. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. I really appreciated that they let me rinse every so often during my dental procedure.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 20:31 PM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 07:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/13/2012, 00:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2011, 05:57 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/07/2011, 20:27 PM
I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled. They must clean or sanitize all the time. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. The restrooms were very well-stocked at this provider's office. They always have toilet seat covers, paper towels and toilet paper and never run out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.