Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dargon Pearl Chinese

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Hudson, WI 54016

431 2nd St, Ste 202, Hudson, WI 54016

(715) 381-1338

https://dragonpearlwi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(423) · Restaurants

4345 Pheasant Ridge Dr NE #204

(763) 785-7860
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

7890 University Ave NE

(763) 571-1188
4.6
(30) · Sushi Bars

56 6th St E

(651) 340-5012
4.6
(136) · Sushi Bars

2125 4th St

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(363) · Sushi Bars

862 Lake St E

(952) 476-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
536
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven L. Helgeson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 17:58 PM
Generous portions and fast preparation and service. Delicious! Really made my day! 😋🥰
Catherine Cassetty on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 06:20 AM
Very good sushi excellent presentation decent prices.
Mary Huerta on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2020, 05:05 AM
first time getting take-out in over a year. The pork fried rice was dry and the sweet and sour pork was not like it used to be. most of the chunks of pork weren't in the batter and overall it was dry as well. Won't be back
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chad Trainor on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 19:10 PM
Love the Dragon Pearl food and people! Wonderful place to eat!
Mariah Leigh Kopecky on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 06:41 AM
first time we ordered from here (on mother's day, none the less) and it was absolutely fantastic. Our food was ready, hot and delicious! I will absolutely order from you guys again. Awesome job! Thank you so much! By the way, the curry pork is amazing.
Andrea Haroldson on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 19:18 PM
Love dragon pearl, always have a great experience. Was so happy to hear they reopened, ordered online with ease, pulled up, went inside, they put up a plastic curtains with a slit to put your food through so zero contact, and food was amazing!
Rick Vee on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 16:37 PM
I’ve been frequenting Dragon Pearl for years and would recommend it to anyone looking for a lot of tasty options. Their sushi is presented so beautifully and artistically that it’s almost a shame to eat it.
Tim Goldberg on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 03:51 AM
I ordered vegetarian pad thai with tofu. When I got home I found it was chicken pad thai with a layer of tofu. totally inedible for a vetetarian. too bad I left a tip. It was for my GF on Valentines day. I had to go out for something else for her. .
Loretta Soderberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:45 AM
Very tasty and good fried rice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.