Logo White
Watch Demo

Dargon Pearl Chinese

Own this business?
4.5
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

431 2nd St, Ste 202, Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

(715) 381-1338

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Gangnam Sushi & Grill
5.0
(36) · Restaurants

933 E University Dr

(480) 629-4062

4 people are looking at this business

Besuto Sushi Bar
5.0
(14) · Sushi Bars

7581 University Blvd

(321) 316-4948

8 people are looking at this business

Jae's Cafe
5.0
(10) · Sushi Bars

520 Columbus Ave

(617) 783-7313

2 people are looking at this business

Arigato Sushi
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

2503 30th Ave

(718) 728-4481
Tom Sushi
5.0
(4) · Sushi Bars

5114 Rochester Rd

(248) 525-1306
The Sushi Place
5.0
(1) · Sushi Bars

3221 Waialae Ave

(808) 737-3334

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
62 reviews
536
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Goldberg on Facebook

12 days ago

02/14/2020, 03:51 AM
I ordered vegetarian pad thai with tofu. When I got home I found it was chicken pad thai with a layer of tofu. totally inedible for a vetetarian. too bad I left a tip. It was for my GF on Valentines day. I had to go out for something else for her. .
Loretta Soderberg on Facebook

2 months ago

12/20/2019, 07:45 AM
Very tasty and good fried rice
Sandy McDonald on Facebook

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 05:52 AM
Our group absolutely loved the party platter and the cream cheese wontons!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Robert Ross on Facebook

6 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:07 AM
Let me start by saying the Won Ton and Eggdrop soup's were excellent. So were the egg rolls. However our main dish was Chicken Subgum Chowmain. We have been eating this dish for 40+ years and it had always come with moist chicken chunks, very fresh and crisp vegetables, particularly the celery AND a very light white sauce with almonds sprinkled on top. THIS dish came with overcooked vegetables and the coup de grau was a very thick, heavy brown sauce. We both stuck our forks underneath in hopes of taking out some of the chicken, but everything was saturated in this thick dark brown sauce. Can you say Gross??. Thank goodness we were just passing through.
Tamara K Olson on Facebook

7 months ago

07/12/2019, 17:20 PM
They are super nice people and the food is always wonderful.
Markie Mark on Facebook

8 months ago

07/06/2019, 16:37 PM
I eat a lot of Chinese food, have for years. I had the beef fried rice with shrimp and chicken, even with the sweet-and-sour that I generally put on it was the most tasteless Chinese food I have ever eaten. and it appeared that the rice might have been just the least bit undercooked. I was extremely hungry and very disappointed , I have had much better food for 1/3 less in cost. The waitress was very nice. and regardless of how the food tastes I tipped 20%. mark
Sierra Strom on Facebook

9 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:22 AM
my favorite restaurant in town. every dish has been impressive. best friend rice. delicious orange chicken, low mein and mai fun. and fresh wontons!
Joshua Strong on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 01:10 AM
It was tasty! Wontons and spring rolls were good, potstickers were gone in no time, but that was my 9 year old who would eat those for every meal he could. pork fried rice was and lemon chicken were both very good and big portions that fed 3 and will be at least another meal. Egg drop and miso soups were good as well, and the sushi was beautifully presented and tasted pretty good for the Midwestern US. Place is a bit run down and could use some TLC but overall good experience.
Mia Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 02:18 AM
Perfect every time! Dine in or carry out....always superb!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.