Logo White
Watch Demo

Daphne's Greek Cafe

Own this business?
4.2
45 reviews
|Restaurants|Newport Beach, California 92660

1330 Bison Ave, Suite L, Newport Beach, California 92660

(949) 729-0671

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

7-sandwich
5.0
(6) · Mediterranean

55 NW Gilman Blvd

(206) 794-7295

5 people are looking at this business

Daphne's California Greek
5.0
(3) · Mediterranean

2390 LAS POSAS RD

(805) 389-0575
Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

401 E 62nd St

(212) 223-7500

2 people are looking at this business

Pita Delite
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

317 S College Rd

(910) 392-0028

1 person is looking at this business

Halal Mediterranean Food Imports & Bakery
5.0
(80) · Restaurants

3652 Main Street

(614) 527-8880

3 people are looking at this business

Habibi
5.0
(5) · Food Stands

310 SW 5th Ave

(503) 839-8766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Newport Beach, Calif., Daphne's Greek Cafe operates as a chain of restaurants. Its menu features a range of items in the categories of burgers, sandwiches, salads, starters, kid's meal, sides, etc. These items include premium original hummus and pita, lemon chicken soup, fire-roasted vegetables, grilled chicken tenders, chicken tenders combo, seasoned rice pilaf, kid's pita burger and many more. In addition, Daphne's Greek Cafe serves various beverages and desserts, such as baklava and caramel pecan.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
45 reviews
521
  
414
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
  • 37 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:25 AM
Good Gyros Tried their street taco's with Chicken and Gyro meat. They were both very good and well priced. The rice was very good as well. This is a fast food type greek place with other things like kabobs as well.
Carrie McCollum Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Visiting from Seattle and loved this place! Went back at end of vacay and grabbed a salad before airport!
Sherri C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:25 AM
Great Greek Fast Food I have been coming here for years. The service is fast but always friendly. The salads are are freshly made, the lettuce doesn't taste like it's been processed with chemicals like most fast food chain salads, there's a healthy portion of tasty well flavored meat and other ingredients on it. It's a pricier salad than most fast food salads but you'll get what you pay for. The dishes are freshly prepared and because it's Greek food it is on the healthier side. My favorite is the Classic Greek with chicken or gyro meat, this is the only dish I have ever tried here. The restaurant has a great feel to it and also has outside patio seating.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
KarenJ285 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:53 AM
Excellent Greek fast food My father loved the gyro, and I really enjoyed the falafel platter. Clean, fresh ingredients, and delicious yogurt sauce plus nice outdoor seating make this place a winner. Way better than Chipotle which is next door.
Steve H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:12 AM
Still delicious & Now with daily specials I must admit, it's been a while since I've been in a Daphne's, and usually the one in Torrance (close to home). After a doctor appointment, we spotted this Daphne's and decided to give it a try. It was a good choice and, as we ordered, I asked if they gave a senior discount. The answer was 'Yes'! That made the deal even better. The food was delicious. We each had the Mix & Match plates with rice and the Cucumber Salad side. When the food was prepared, the young man (Luis) brought it right to our table, was polite, and asked us to let him know if we needed anything else. We were both quite satisfied and were glad we chose Daphne's for lunch.
Tripcolour on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 07:17 AM
ギリシャ料理 オリーブオイルと野菜のマリネ、グラタンなどが美味しかったです。お値段も手頃でした。スタッフも丁寧でした。
Zinat T on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 03:27 AM
Poor quality It seems like the food quality has gone down. Not the best. I feel like the gyro meat was leftovers from the day before. Shredded in to small pieces. The chicken was so so. The best part of the meal was the bread. It's not the Daphne's we used to love.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

03/27/2008, 04:17 AM
Not bad. Love the soup. Not bad. Love the soup.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.