Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:44 PM
The staff was so very friendly and made me feel at ease. I saw Lisa today and my cleaning was great. I am so glad I found this office. Dr. Danze is so nice too.
SC on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:49 AM
Dr Danze is a wonderful dentist. I have been a patient for over 10 yrs. I had just completed Crown treatment and was pleasantly surprised when he called me over the weekend to see how I was doing. he is the best example of a caring dentist.
JS on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:29 AM
It's like going on vacation!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
LN on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:15 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Danze 's office for many years. He is a wonderful caring & gentle Doctor. His entire staff made me feel so welcome; like a part of their Family! As always Great Visit :)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:28 AM
I saw Dr. Danze in 2015 based on good online reviews. While I found it odd that he hadn’t written a script for PreviDent sensitive toothpaste before, I really liked him. His office staff was always upfront about costs which was greatly appreciated by me and my budget at the time. I moved within a year of seeing him, and I received a handwritten card wishing me well that I thought was very kind. I would definitely go back.
Shatavia McCraney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:22 AM
Dr Danze is amazing. He has helped my smile tremendously. The staff is great. He is always very nice. He also has referred me to a great oral surgon.
L.B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:38 AM
Danze did a very poor job on my fillings. When I got a second opinion, I was told there was an abscess in that tooth that was caused by Danze's work. Ultimately I had to have tooth removed. Do not go to this person, he has no regard for patient well being.
Respond to negative reviews
TracyC on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:30 AM
Dr. Danze and his staff show attention and a great deal of care to this dental-phobic patient! Dr. Danze created a new smile for me and honestly, I wish I had done this many years ago but I couldn't be happier with how I look and have a new freedom of not being scared of being in the dental chair. Dr. Danze's assistant Robbie is especially helpful and tends to the needs of her patients beautifully! I would recommend Dr. Danze to anyone looking for a great dentist in the Charlotte area!
Emani & Donna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 06:22 AM
Dr.Danze is very patient, he is very professional he treat you like family and the staff always makes you smile my daughter loves going to the dentist!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.