Logo White
Watch Demo

Danville Oral & Maxillofacial

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Danville, KY 40422

400 S 4th St, Ste 201, Danville, KY 40422

(859) 236-1130

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W. Polancich Dmd., Psc
5.0
(4) · Dental

1807 Nicholasville Rd

(859) 278-8419

3 people are looking at this business

J B Enbry Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

121 Prosperous Pl # 9A

(859) 263-5040

1 person is looking at this business

Tate Creek Dental Care
5.0
(11) · Dental

4071 Tates Creek Centre Dr

(859) 273-3139

6 people are looking at this business

Parlanti Sherry DMD
5.0
(1) · Dental

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 4

(859) 276-4882

About

Specializing in: - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    June Melton Prater on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/12/2019, 07:52 AM
    professional and very thorough.
    Chasity Clark on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/08/2019, 12:07 PM
    I highly recommend Dr. Beto and the Danville Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Center. My husband had a procedure with Dr. Beto and the care he was given was top notch. The doctors and staff were very professional and informative. After the procedure the staff called to follow up with his treatment and that extra step of kindness meant so much, you don’t get that at other places. If we ever need any of their services, this is where we will be going from here on.
    Jeff Amee Delbridge on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/02/2019, 04:21 AM
    Dr Beto is a quack! He hands out an additive drug like Valium like candy for mild mouth discomfort to ex-addicts!! Never heard of such thing until I met one of his patients!! With the serious addiction problems in this state and country, we need LESS doctors like this!!! 😡
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Nicole Stevens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 16:25 PM
    I went in for my 4 wisdom teeth to be extracted and the experience was much better than expected. Thank you so much to Dr. Bogardus and staff for such wonderful care
    Bill Harmon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/23/2015, 04:29 AM
    The office of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery are the best. Both of the doctors are the greatest. The staff up front are the greatest. Also willing to go the exact mile for you. The nurses are the greatest. I was a little nervous, when I arrive, but they make me feel so comfortable, which means a lot.....Thank you, Danville Oral & Maxillofacial...you are the best...
    Michelle Harris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/20/2013, 07:14 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.