Logo White
Watch Demo

Dantzler Group Inc the

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32205

5465 Verna Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 783-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

About

REBUILD, RESTORE, NEW Residential or Commercial. We can provide complete Construction Management Services for all your construction needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Ragsdale on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:42 AM
We have worked with Joel Dantzler and The Dantzler Group for over thirty years on a wide range of projects including a home addition and three interior renovations. They are consistently dependable, reliable, and full of integrity. They do high-quality work and employ quality subcontractors. We would use Dantzler even if they are not the low bidder, because we know they will perform in a superior manner.
Donna Parker Holley Youmans on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2013, 01:17 AM
Byron Colley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2013, 07:25 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
matovina on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 11:40 AM
We have been doing business with The Dantzler Group, Inc. for over 10 years. The work of the Dantzler team was so impressive that they quickly became our sole source contractor for the construction of our major amenity centers. Over the years we have developed so much confidence in their ability to deliver each project on time, at the lowest possilbe cost and with a quality finish that we now award each job to them on a cost plus basis.
senmgmt on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 06:18 AM
I would recommend The Dantzler Group, Inc. for any repairs/construction needs. I have truly enjoyed working with them personally for the last 5 years and will continue to use their servies. All superintendants are familiar with the building codes for Florida comply with the State of Florida. Their expertise and knowledge of cost control keeps the Association coming back to them time after time again.
schuster on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 04:58 AM
They are a pleasure to do business with. We ended up getting the deck and railing system that we really wanted. Very professional and extremely courteous. We will gladly recommend and promote The Dantzler Group every opportunity.
garyroberts on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 03:24 AM
We have already many compliments on the building and furnishings. I greatly appreciate The Dantzler Group being flexible with my indecision and the time it took to get the project going. They have been blessed with a staff that is impeccable. I would recommend The Dantzler Group, Inc. every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.