Logo White
Watch Demo

Danilson Law, PLC

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Legal|Urbandale, IA 50322

2967 100th St #1, Ste 1, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 512-5500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Roose Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

5525 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 276-4545
Munro Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

2617 4844 Urbandale Ave B

(515) 279-0443

About

Meet the Business Owner Jeremy D. Business Owner Hi, I'm Jeremy Danilson, the founding member of Danilson Law, PLC. I live in Grimes with my wife and two sons, am a lifelong cyclone fan who in a former life pursued a career as a professional golfer in Florida. I have been practicing law since 2012 and have assisted hundreds of buyers and sellers in real estate transactions since opening the doors to Danilson Law, PLC in 2015

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mattie Jo on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:07 AM
Jeremy and Sara were very professional, responded quickly, and willing to explain things I didn’t understand. They were also flexible with my schedule. Highly recommend.
Heather Lowther on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:42 AM
We went to Danilson Law, PLC to have our Wills completed. Jeremy made the process go flawlessly and worked with us on a few changes that needed done. I highly recommend using them! You will not be disappointed. Thank you!
Alex Welsh on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:24 AM
The Danilson team made our FSBO process a breeze. They handled everything "legal" throughout the entire process at a totally reasonable price-point. Easy to get ahold of, and always willing to help/explain when we were completely clueless.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Steve SchraderBachar on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:38 AM
Danilson Law is top notch!
Debbie Weeks on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:09 AM
We were out of state and did not realize we needed an attorney to review. We were kept informed on why this was needed in Iowa and the process was explained and went as promised. 5 stars
Donna Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:02 AM
Jeremy and Sara made the process of closing on my condo seamless. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend their practice.
Sean Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:33 AM
Great team to work with here.
Logan Kellogg on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:25 AM
We had a fantastic expierence with Danilson Law. Jeremy was friendly, knowledgable, and responsive throughout the entire process. I highly recommend his legal services. They made our entire process from purchase agreement to closing incredibly easy and transparent. If you are confident in your ability to market and sell your home for sale by owner, utilize Danilson Law...you will save thousands and have the peace of mind knowing that they handle all of the legal paperwork with great attention to detail. Thanks Jeremy!
Connie Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 02:28 AM
I am so pleased with FBSO homes and the Danilson law firm when it came to selling my home. I loved the challenge and SAVINGS. I will always tell everyone I know to try this. They have a wonderful team!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.