Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniela Pasta & Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
171 reviews
|Wine Bars|Baltimore, MD 21211

824 W 36th St, Baltimore, MD 21211

(443) 759-9320

https://www.danielaristorante.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(62) · Bakeries

349 Main St

(877) 300-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Wine Bars

4109 7th Street

(410) 286-0000

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Desserts

100 N Washington St

(410) 652-3889

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(260) · Restaurants

1615 E Gude Dr

(301) 738-2256

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(79) · Desserts

1841 E Lombard St

(443) 961-2751

3 people are looking at this business

About

Home made and hand crafted Sardinian and Italian cuisine. Special requests for gluten free, lactose free, meat/animal product free, etc. Wine and beer table served. Great porch with seating. Special events including catering, private parties (whole restaurant or room reservations available upon advanced special requests)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
171 reviews
5110
  
421
  
37
  
24
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
catherine20152 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:25 AM
Very nice meal Very friendly waiter speaking Italian, a fun treat. Nice ambiance and good food. Prices seemed to be average. Only whoopsy? canned olives... a shame for an Italian eatery. Will go back any time though!
joerglamb on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:49 AM
Just like being at home This was my second time eating there and I wasn't disappointed. The staff are all family and friends. Great service and great food. Pasta is homemade and fresh. It can get busy and there might be a little bit of a wait for your food but the wait staff are awesome. This is definitely my go to Italian restaurant. Highly recommend this place.
Rachael P on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 09:36 AM
Great homemade Italian Be not deceived by the entrance/decor, which makes it the best kept secret. Great homemade Italian food, lovely service. This is real comfort food and be sure to ask for the homemade Limoncello (not on the menu) with sorbet for dessert. The Gnocchi is excellent.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
DomRonco on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 10:16 AM
Great gnocchi I had the pesto gnocchi which was excellent. Good flavor and fresh ingredients. My wife had the shrimp special with fresh tomatoes and a delightful sauce
Lisa S on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:17 AM
Delightful, home-cooked meals and lovely atmosphere Daniela was so successful in her tiny former place that she was able to move to this bigger and better one. Wonderful, down-to-earth meals in a lovely, artistic atmosphere. Brava, Daniela!
Simone Martini on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:18 AM
I had my birthday still Daniela s last night. It was an Amazing, and i dio non had to Cook or do the dishes. All i had to do is till Daniela the number of guests, and my budget, And the dio the rest. Great place without going to.italy
Maria Taliano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:00 AM
What a Wonderful experience! The atmosphere, staff, but nothing tops the Food! OMG!!! It was amazing probably the Best Italian food I have had out. If you have not tried it your missing out! It was Fabulous: Thank you !!!! I’ll be back
Susana Aguero Quiroz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:46 AM
Wonderful food!!! Amazing pastas and Pastries!!!
Walter Quiroz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:36 AM
Great food!!! Ñoquis Gorgonzola the Best!!! Amazing desserts!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.