Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniela Pasta & Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
171 reviews
|Wine Bars|Baltimore, MD 21211

824 W 36th St, Baltimore, MD 21211

(443) 759-9320

https://www.danielaristorante.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(62) · Bakeries

349 Main St

(877) 300-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Wine Bars

4109 7th Street

(410) 286-0000

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Desserts

100 N Washington St

(410) 652-3889

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(260) · Restaurants

1615 E Gude Dr

(301) 738-2256

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(79) · Desserts

1841 E Lombard St

(443) 961-2751

3 people are looking at this business

About

Home made and hand crafted Sardinian and Italian cuisine. Special requests for gluten free, lactose free, meat/animal product free, etc. Wine and beer table served. Great porch with seating. Special events including catering, private parties (whole restaurant or room reservations available upon advanced special requests)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
171 reviews
5110
  
421
  
37
  
24
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sae Cho on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 11:13 AM
My baby husband my friend guy my favorite person ever between Together oh itchy jucly tasty chocolate shake shake chocolate
JoAnn Gallik Tracy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:44 AM
Very relaxing atmosphere, freshly made dishes, staff were very polite and attentive.
reems0705 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 01:15 AM
delicious real italian dining You cannot get better home made Italian food anywhere in Baltimore and beyond. All made on site from scratch. Sardenian delicacies
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Angela Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:31 AM
Great food!! Everything is cooked perfectly and is so fresh!! The service is exceptional and very nice and welcoming atmosphere!!! They made us feel like home and even accommodated preparing special requests that were not on the menu!! I would definitely recommend this place!!
jacko8212 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:01 AM
An Authentic Trattoria with Delicious Pasta I have visited Daniela's several times, the most recent being in late October for dinner with friends. It has never disappointed. The home made pastas are delicious; I particularly enjoy the ravioli stuffed with crab and shrimp, but everything is good. Definitely try one of their desserts, including panna cotta, tiramisu and migliefolie. Best of all, this is a family operation with Daniela staffing the kitchen with her sons and other relatives serving tables in a very intimate environment.
Michael Tokman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 10:53 AM
An unexpected pleasure and definitely a must for anyone visiting Baltimore. No matter what I say will not be enough to give this place the justice it deserves. It is family-run Sardinian restaurant where every dish is made to order and the food is absolutely delicious. The fresh fettuccine was thin and delicious, seafood tasted like it was taken out of the sea minutes before it was placed on our table. Stefano, our waiter, was extremely friendly and made us feel absolutely welcomed without being pushy. All in all a perfect dining experience.
MichaelT6809 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:25 AM
An unexpected pleasure and definitely a must for anyone visiting Baltimore. No matter what I say will not be enough to give this place the justice it deserves. It is a family-run Sardinian restaurant where every dish is made to order and the food is absolutely delicious. The fresh fettuccine was thin and delicious, seafood tasted like it was taken out of the sea minutes before it was placed on our table. Stefano, our waiter, was extremely friendly and made us feel absolutely welcomed without being pushy. All in all a perfect dining experience.
kam7816 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:32 AM
Delightful dining Lots of attention to detail in this charming gem. Homemade pasta, warm, attentive service, delicious seafood and veal all made for a wonderful evening. Can't wait to return!
Michael Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:26 AM
My wife and I have eaten here before, a little over two years ago, and we enjoyed it. This time around we were treated for my wife’s birthday, and our experience was equally rewarding. Daniela is a quaint little gem along 36th street in the borough of Hamden. With a choice to dine inside or to grab one of eight, two-tops under the covered porch outside; there are plenty of dining options. With offering of Wines and Beer, we milked a couple glasses of of vino in our usual choice of a couple appetizers and a single main course split between us. We had a crab and shrimp stuffed ravioli with a light tomato sauce. Simple, sweet and delicious. All in all, we highly recommend you stop in and ask for Stephano, our server and the owner’s son....a charming young man.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.