Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniela Pasta & Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
171 reviews
|Wine Bars|Baltimore, MD 21211

824 W 36th St, Baltimore, MD 21211

(443) 759-9320

https://www.danielaristorante.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(62) · Bakeries

349 Main St

(877) 300-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(135) · Wine Bars

4109 7th Street

(410) 286-0000

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Desserts

100 N Washington St

(410) 652-3889

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(260) · Restaurants

1615 E Gude Dr

(301) 738-2256

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(79) · Desserts

1841 E Lombard St

(443) 961-2751

3 people are looking at this business

About

Home made and hand crafted Sardinian and Italian cuisine. Special requests for gluten free, lactose free, meat/animal product free, etc. Wine and beer table served. Great porch with seating. Special events including catering, private parties (whole restaurant or room reservations available upon advanced special requests)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
171 reviews
5110
  
421
  
37
  
24
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Rudd Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:47 AM
Love the food, love the gluten free options, love the family.
Julia Notarangelo Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 09:56 AM
Best Italian food freshly made
679AnaB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:53 AM
Great service Last July I was invited to Historical Hampden for pizza and ice cream and I loved it, the only thing was that my beautiful well behaved Shih Tzu Yorkie couldn't eat anything from these places, that's when I saw Daniela’s I walked in and talk to Stefano and told him that I was looking for few once of grilled chicken for my boy, ”look no farther” he said just wait here, after few seconds and gave me a container with a grill chicken breast ”for the cucciolo” he said I thank him and asked how much I owed him, he refuses to accept money, I thanked him aging and left December 3, 2019 my very best friend’s birthday, she wanted to eat Italian and what a better place than Daniela’s? We made the reservation and to our surprise Stefano welcome us and seat us by the window here is the list of items we order We started with Frito Misto, delicious light breaded anchovies and calamari with 3 delicious shrimp My vegetarian daughter order the tomato soup and she loved it We continue with two lasagnas the vegetarian one and the lasagna allá Bolognesa, I can honestly tell you that the vegetarian was better, the bognessa was a bit dry We also order Scialatielli ai frutti di Mare = the bomb, no better words to describe And we also the grilled chicken breast for my four-legged son We also order one tiramisu cappuccino and one strawberry and one made to order cannoli We had a bottle of wine and lattes The service by Stefano and Juan was exceptional The entire evening was just amazing
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ana Barrios on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 15:55 PM
Great food and drinks!! Wonderful atmosphere and outstanding service Desserts are amazing
Thats-me-at-3 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 14:32 PM
Fantastic Wine, Pasta, and Dessert experience A friend recommended we go to Daniela Restaurant for a “date night” and his recommendation couldn’t have been better. Immediately upon arriving, I loved the atmosphere and quaint, family kitchen/dining room like atmosphere. It’s a small, quiet, and romantic place. Great for a date! I liked that we could chat comfortably without shouting or difficulty hearing each other. I started with a glass of Pinot Noir which was very nice. The menu is just right. It has many choices and varieties, but is not overwhelming to the point where I had trouble deciding what I wanted. I had the crab/shrimp stuffed ravioli and enjoyed it very much. They have both an original and strawberry tiramisu which were both fantastic (my date had the strawberry and I tried a bite.) Overall, I rate my experience excellent. The atmosphere, menu, cocktails, food, dessert, and service were all exceptional. I’d definitely return to try other menu options! I highly recommend Daniela Restaurant!
Joy McLean Blickenstaff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 18:41 PM
Homemade Italian food, great wine and tasty desserts
Alan Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 06:34 AM
We had a great meal with Sardinian specialties and a wonderful Sardinian red wine. Highly recommend the strudel.
LeeAnn Baskin Dommer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 17:16 PM
we stopped in during the festival for homemade pasta and desserts. the waiter and our food was fabulous, delicious food, good portion sizes, and wonderful wine! it was a great find, and we enjoyed our meal alfresco! beautiful!
Rosemary Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 11:01 AM
Food and service were amazing! Definitely going to come back for more and highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.