Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel T Sullivan Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4655 Hoen Ave # 6, Ste 6, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 545-5260

https://www.santarosacosmetic.dentist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160

2 people are looking at this business

About

Santa Rosa Dentist Dr. Sullivan offers complete family and cosmetic dental services. He has your best interests at heart and proudly stands behind his work. Dr. Sullivan and his professional staff are dedicated to providing the most up-to-date techniques and best practices. He practices a full scope of General and Cosmetic Dentistry with expertise ranging from Dental Implants to Invisalign Clear Braces, Restorative Dentistry and Family Dental Services. Santa Rosa Dentist Dr. Sullivan also provides Teeth Whitening, Tooth Colored Fillings, Dental Crowns and Dental Bridges.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Vibberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:10 AM
I can't praise the skill and artistry Dan Sullivan and his whole crew bring to dentistry, enough! Dan has cared for my family's teeth for almost 20 years now and he always goes above and beyond. His patience, gentle touch, and genuine concern for his patients makes him a treasure. Myself and my 8 year old daughter actually look forward to our visits! You don't hear that about going to the dentist much, do you?! :-)
Heber Crockett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 05:12 AM
Best dentist I've ever been to. Repaired my chipped tooth. Funny, friendly, talented...I couldn't ask for more or recommend him any higher.
Jennifer Russo Hanson-Wasson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 15:49 PM
Great place to work.. Love the patients and my fellow co workers!! I enjoy going to work every day!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sharon Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 07:42 AM
I have issues with dental stuff, very sensitive, terrible teeth, been scared my whole life, this is the first time in more than 40 years I've been able to have my teeth cleaned without nitrous and/or sleep dentistry. Dr. Dan has to be the most caring dentist I have ever encountered, he follows everything down to the smallest detail. The staff is friendly and Candy is the BEST hygienist EVER. I have referred some friends and they say the same.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/24/2013, 01:00 AM
joyfuldancer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 08:34 AM
Dr. Dan Sullivan is the BEST!!!!! I've had troublesome teeth since I was a kid and have gone through many dentists in search for someone who has not only the refined technical skills, customer friendly scheduling, positive insurance/financial terms but is also, personable and down to earth. If Dan wasn't surrounded by the latest equipment, and such a knowledgeable staff, it'd be easy to think you were just talking with your best friend from college, instead of a brilliant dentist....5 stars, simply isn't enough....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sarahcj on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 09:45 AM
Great dentist! I find Dr. Sullivan to be extensively knowledgeable. He corrected a former mistake (made by another dentist) for me. He is extremely personable and friendly and explains what he is doing in layman's terms. Nice office, friendly and helpful staff, they do a good job of making you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sullivan to anyone.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 07:29 AM
Excellent Dentist. Friendly, very knowledgable and VERY gentle. Really fun friendly office. I will never go anywhere else!
mamacheddar49 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 09:30 AM
Nice office, nice employees. Hygenist (Candy), is AWESOME!! Great "bedside manners", excellent work, very gental, kind, empathetic....and funny!! BUT........... Dr. Sullivan is nowhere NEAR as good as the office, staff, or co-workers are... Can't define it actually, just a feeling that he's just not as 'knowkedgeBlr' as he should be.... "Use with Caution.." Good Luck!! (0
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.