Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Stark Pc

Own this business?
4.6
193 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77803

100 W William Joel Bryan Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 846-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

O'connor & Associates
5.0
(8) · Legal

103 N Main St

(979) 775-0471

1 person is looking at this business

Bennie D Rush Law Office
4.8
(22) · Legal

1300 11th St #300

(936) 295-0700

About

Specialties When you're injured in an accident, you need a local attorney who will stand up to the insurance companies and put your interests first. Don't let the insurance company bully you. Get Daniel Stark on your side. When the insurance company starts asking questions, tell them to "Call My Lawyer." We'll take care of the rest.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
193 reviews
5160
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
114
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Google
  • 89 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daren Swanick on Facebook

12 days ago

09/11/2019, 02:23 AM
Daniel Stark are an awesome group of attorneys who took care of my wife and me from day one through to the very end of our case almost two years later. We're hoping to never have another accident but if we do, we'll be back!
Linda Mitchell on Facebook

23 days ago

08/31/2019, 02:10 AM
Daniel Stark is such a professional and efficient firm and has really stayed on top of the handling of our auto accident last November!! Ashley and Bryce have been wonderful to work with and are a true asset to their firm!
Garrett Shaeffer on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 09:17 AM
Very friendly staff! Always very helpful and quick to reply! They took my case very seriously and called me weekly to ensure I was recovering well and to keep me updated with my case.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Bryan Powell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:59 AM
They are very hard working and professional. Did a great job taking care of any issues. Things were handled with in a timely manner. I walked away with way more then I ever expected.
Amanda Stone on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 15:04 PM
The employees of Daniel Stark are Amazing. From day one they were very interested in what I had to say and sincere about my case.They kept in touch with me every step of the way. Thank you to everyone at Daniel Stark Law office for all of your time and hard work. I will definitely recomend your Law firm.
Tye Boogie on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:48 AM
This law firm is the best. They handled my case with with delicacy an respect. Lord forbid I have to go thru this again but if I do this is the law firm I’m definitely using Mrs Fran is the best. Communication is key with her as well as urgency. Her professionalism is at a all time high. I wanna thank the entire Daniel Starks team in Killeen Tx. You ladies an gentlemen are phenomenal!!!
Arturo Guzman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 03:42 AM
Daniel Stark Law Firm handled my personal injury claim with dignity and respect and would highly recommend the firm to anyone that is seeking a personal injury attorney. His staff and attorneys were always available and kept me informed of the process and at end I received s positive settlement. Many thanks to the firm of Danny Stark, I can always count on your law firm.
Tina N Joe Portillo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:58 AM
The law office of Daniel Stark and their employees are very compassionate and caring about their client. They take time to call and check on you. Making sure you're doing ok while getting your treatments. They genuinely seem to really care about your well being. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone needing an attorney.
Kasey Neimeier on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:39 AM
They fought for me and got me money!! They treat you like a good friend not a number and want the best for you and the most money. They work hard for you!! 5 stars!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.