Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Stark Pc

Own this business?
4.6
207 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77803

100 W William Joel Bryan Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 846-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bennie D Rush Law Office
4.8
(25) · Legal

1300 11th St #300

(936) 295-0700

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you're injured in an accident, you need a local attorney who will stand up to the insurance companies and put your interests first. Don't let the insurance company bully you. Get Daniel Stark on your side. When the insurance company starts asking questions, tell them to "Call My Lawyer." We'll take care of the rest.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
207 reviews
5160
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

12/19/2019, 04:22 AM
If I could leave a negative 20 I would!! Worst experience I have had my husband was in an accident with a drunk driver they don’t return his calls give him the run around keep asking the same questions after not speaking to him for weeks. Wish I would of pick another attorneys office to represent us It’s been well over 4 months and no information as to what’s going on with our case!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Boydston-Slover on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:47 AM
Amazing staff! So helpful!
Panya Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:01 AM
Yes I would recommend Daniel Stark because they always responded to any of my questions promptly and was there for me every step of the way with my lawsuit.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Brie Nodal on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:58 AM
Amazing experience! Kind people and very understanding of your situation and they do their best to help with whatever they can! I highly recommend them!
Rebecca Nagle on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:53 AM
they keep you up to date with everything going on
Linda Small on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:41 AM
When I didn't have transportation someone came to my home. I been working with Mrs. Fran McCall who has been very patient and keeps up dated. Always showing compassion and concern about the pains I have after my accident. I'm able to call and if I miss her call she will do follow up with me when time permits. Mrs. Fran has been a great help to me and I appreciate everything she has done for me so far.
Bruce Raymond on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:36 AM
I highly recommend the DANIEL STARK LAW, P..C. team to be your representative, when you are confronted with personal legal issues! They are honest, will explain your situation and the options available to YOUR needs! Definitely representation who will be prepared to present your position 100%!
Stella Gonzales Kelley on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 03:20 AM
They care and treat you like family. I would definitely recommend Daniel Stark 👍
Gelixa Curbelo-Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 07:05 AM
Profesional team but personal and friendly at the same time! Showed empathy and desire to resolve the case through the whole process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.