Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel S. Richey, DO

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1700 Mistletoe Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 923-8050

https://www.dneph.com/provider/daniel-s-richey-do/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Daniel Richey, DO is a nephrology specialist in Fort Worth, TX and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from Univ North Tx Hlth Sci Ctr Coll Of Osteo Med in 2006 and specializes in nephrology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Enos on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:20 AM
All appointments with Dr. Richey have been very good.
John O on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 05:11 AM
Dr. Richey is a GREAT doctor. He asks all the pertinent questions as it relates to my conditions. He always knows my lab work, and discusses them with me so I understand how it affects em and my kidney disease.
Excellent doctor I highly recommend him.
Eddy Jimenez on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2019, 04:54 AM
Always listens and never rushes and always does his best. Would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
George on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/30/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr Richery listens well; patiently answers questions; is thorough; and quite frankly one of the best Doctors I have...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:49 AM
Great doctor!
Jean on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/09/2019, 04:25 AM
I see four other medical providers for various health issues. Dr Richey is by far the most competent and patient oriented physician that I see
Viola Ross on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/13/2018, 01:08 AM
Very Good Dr.
Bettie hollie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 04:21 AM
The office has a group of friendly people. I always feel comfortable going to my appointment.
Angela on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:00 AM
Very nice and took his time with all of my questions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.