Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

https://abqdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hamell t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 06:26 AM
Great work was done staff is friendly and caring. This is the only Dentist I will be coming to .
Randy Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 06:11 AM
I have been coming here for thirty two years. I absolutely love it please don’t retire till after I die . Seriously.
TIM m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:01 AM
Thank you for explaining the procedure - that makes it less scary
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
WESLEY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 04:05 AM
I want to thank you all for your help that you provided me over the last 2 weeks trying to get my tooth fixed. Each and every one of you took the extra effort to ensure that my safety and health was the focus. Dr. Martinez you are an amazing doctor and person and the person you are is reflected in your amazing staff. I am so grateful the I found your clinic and staff when I was looking for a new dentist years ago. Thanks again for all you do.
Amber G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 07:41 AM
Even though I have always disliked going to the dentist, Dan and his team almost make it seem like a fun outing. Been with Dr. Dan and the gang a long time and I've always left feeling good about it. I really appreciate how kind and professional the staff is. The hygienist does a great job and was very gentle. As a general overview I would say ABQ Dental, Dr. Martinez and the entire staff are courteous, proficient , with good people skills, and the follow up is appreciated. Let me tell you about the follow up.... No way are you going to forget that you have an appointment. I guess for people like me that is good. So six month teeth cleaning? Check... Be back in another 6....
Suzain n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 10:45 AM
I love Crystal! She is so helpful.
ALLEN N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 11:34 AM
Great work! Staff is friendly and caring!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.