Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

http://www.abqdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TIM M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 06:52 AM
ABQ dental is on top of it. Professional and courteous and I am always satisfied with the service that they provide.
MANUEL L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 07:01 AM
Jodi always provides great service. She really cares about the patients and it shows. A thorough job and a gentle touch - perfect!
MILTON N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 03:02 AM
If there ever was a painless dentist Dr. Dan is just that. He takes his time when numbing and it is obvious he cares a lot about his patients. The staffs are always cheerful and make you feel welcome. On a scale of 1-10 they get an 11.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Crippen n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 12:34 PM
Monica is very fast and thorough. I like it here. Not only did your staff work to get me in the same day when I arrived everyone was incredibly kind, and with great energy and attitude. What a special place! Thank you for taking care of me before my big adventure!
Joy D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 08:34 AM
Dr. dan has been my dentist for over 20 years and I can honestly say I have never had any complaints. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. My kids even enjoy going to the dentist here.
DENNIS s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:46 AM
I really enjoy the staff and the service provided. They always make me feel comfortable and make it a point to inform me on the treatment needed. They really go above and beyond to satisfy my needs.
Steller R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 06:09 AM
I have recommended your office to multiple friends because of your friendliness, professionalism, attention to detail, willingness to truly listen to a patient's concerns. Every hygeniest is incredibly kind and shows genuine concern for the patient. And of course, Dr. Dan is so knowledgable and personable - always a good experience.
Joshua a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 14:24 PM
I have been coming here for over 30 years I always enjoy my visits, lovely people to be with.
JERRY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 12:11 PM
Great personal service. No complaints. Good experience, great job everybody.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.