Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

https://abqdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
madyss82 2. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 13:32 PM
Very friendly staff, very easy to schedule appointments for none routine procedures. Thank you for making it so easy for me.
Sawyer r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 04:35 AM
This office is one of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to realty makes for a fun office visit. Thank you for making it so pleasant.
Alexi I. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 04:00 AM
Always a great experience. Twenty years coming to this practice and never been happier. Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff thank you.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 03:23 AM
The whole experience was a great one. Very and professional staff. Great and friendly this is the only dentist that my kids get excited about.
RAUL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 12:15 PM
Dr. Martinez is someone I can trust. Love the staff - very helpful. and very friendly. I love Crystal, she is so helpful.
weeverallison on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 05:02 AM
Love the cutting edge technology. I am very happy with dentist. I really like it everyone treats me well.
Hamel l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 08:08 AM
The dentist and his team are always friendly knowledgeable and professional. They put my little girls at ease and make it an enjoyable experience for them as well as for me. Thank you.
bernarr746 6. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:40 AM
I have been coming here for ten years now. Professional and courteous staff with great communication skills and great reminders. Will continue to come here.
Sarah h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 14:44 PM
Makes me feel like part of the family! Thanks so much for the care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.