Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

https://abqdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ADAM M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 13:55 PM
Monica was very thoroguh, professional and careful in cleaning my teeth. My teeth feel so clean it is such a pleasure to come her eand leave with a fresh mouth
DAVID d. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dan and his team since I was a kid and have always felt like I was taken care of/ Thanks for all you do and for taking the tiem to make your patients feel comfortable.
JENNIFER R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 11:41 AM
My experience was very pleasant. The entire team was equally friendly and professional. I really appreciated the efforts of Jody as she performed the procedures. Your office is aesthetically beautiful which creates a very relaxed atmosphere.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steven N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 14:43 PM
Dr. Martinez you, and your staff are the bomb. Everyone I've met has been great! I am really please with your services.
LARRY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 01:26 AM
The initial exam was a very simple yet thorough process and I was blown away by seeing the pictures of my teeth! I don't think I've ever had a more thorough initial exam or been so confident that the true health of my teeth has been revealed completely. I'm actually looking forward to getting some work done; I'm sure it will be just as interesting and impressive experience!
Chloe e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:19 AM
This was the first time that Monica was my hygienist. I was quite pleased with her and would not hesitate to see her again. Everybody's really awesome and nice - like family!
Stephen n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 03:33 AM
You guys are the best...... Everything's cool the way it is! I love Dr. Daniel Martinez Office... Always very kind and friendly.... I always have a good visit....
MARGARET t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 07:11 AM
I have been coming to this dentist for years. They are always courteous sweet and on time. I would never consider going anywhere else for dental care.
SCOTT t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 02:51 AM
I had a very comfortable visit. They gave me some great advice on taking care of my teeth. Thank you for the easy fast and fun experience I actually look forward to my nest dental visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.