Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

http://www.abqdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(140) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 03:36 AM
Everyone acted in a most professional manner. I was happy to be able to establish this relationship with you and everyone in your office. Highly recommend this place.
sandy y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 16:33 PM
My family and I were extremely pleased with our visit; it was a comfortable atmosphere. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth explained everything in detail and I am thankful for her patience (she deserves a pat on the back after seeing me). I was impressed with a lady who called to remind us of our appointments. She was very nice and her personality shined throughout the phone conversation. Then there was the lady who greeted us when we walked in. She said good morning with a friendly smile and made us feel as if we had been patients of Dr. Martinez for years. My Dad said he really felt comfortable with his hygienist. And the lady who discussed his treatment plan was very nice, professional, a...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 15:29 PM
I love Crystal.
I love Crystal. She was so helpful. Thank you to everyone else with everyone who made my appointment very pleasant.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
william M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 09:45 AM
Dr. Dan and his entire staff are wonderful. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Martinez for many years. For the past several years hubby was living with Parkinsons and the staff at this office are wonderful. Thank you ABQ Dental
Jennifer r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 05:17 AM
Great dentist. Great hygenist. Up to date methods and technology. Great staff informative, helpful and friendly
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 15:44 PM
Great work!
Great work! The staff is friendly and caring! Thank you ABQ Dental!!
ADAM M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/18/2014, 13:55 PM
Monica was very thoroguh, professional and careful in cleaning my teeth. My teeth feel so clean it is such a pleasure to come her eand leave with a fresh mouth
DAVID d. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dan and his team since I was a kid and have always felt like I was taken care of/ Thanks for all you do and for taking the tiem to make your patients feel comfortable.
JENNIFER R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/27/2014, 11:41 AM
My experience was very pleasant. The entire team was equally friendly and professional. I really appreciated the efforts of Jody as she performed the procedures. Your office is aesthetically beautiful which creates a very relaxed atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.