Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(144) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

11/15/2018, 17:39 PM
New crown
The best part was the way they do the crown with a machine right there in the office!
And doing the impressions was fabulous! THey used a wand -none of that crap they used to put in your mouth that got all over everything and felt like your teeth were being pulled when they took it out!
A tad more expensive but well worth it!
Angela Gabaldon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2016, 14:26 PM
Dr. Dan and his staff are amazing. I moved to the Houston area last year and I still kept Dr.Dan as my dentist. I make sure to schedule my exams when I am visiting my family in Albuquerque, NM. I have been a patient of Dr Dan's for over 10 years now and always recommend him to my family and friends. On my last exam I had a cavity and he was able to fill it the same day. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort and left knowing that he and his staff are truly the best!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 16:49 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carolyn N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 06:59 AM
Everyone at the office has been exceptionally helpful and it makes the visits welcoming! I always learn something new from my hygienist....
Samantha a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 08:05 AM
It would be hard to improve on the current service or staff. Jodi took excellent care of me and provided great feedback on how I'm doing on my flossing and brushing. It was nice that Dr. Martinez was able to give me an all is well after his exam, as well. You always provide good feedback and encouragement to take good care of my teeth.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 18:10 PM
Everyone acted
Everyone acted in a most professional manner. I was happy to be able to establish this relationship with you and everyone in your office.
Thomas s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 13:26 PM
Starting with Dr. Martinez, a big thank you for helping me I was in severe pain, you are a wonderful person. Your entire staff is great; I am going to be sending my daughter, son-in-law, and my husband and anyone else I can tell. Get this I am looking forward to going back!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 04:55 AM
I want to thank
I want to thank you all for your help that you provided me over the last 2 weeks trying to get my tooth fixed. Each and every one of you took the extra effort to ensure that my safety and health was the focus. Dr. Martinez you are an amazing doctor and person and the person you are is reflected in your amazing staff. I am so grateful that I found your clinic and staff when I was looking for a new dentist years ago. Thanks again for all you do.
RON N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 07:27 AM
DONT CHANGE A THING EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! I love how everytime I come to visit, the staff is always so great to deal with. From the front desk to the my hygenist. Love it here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.