Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Martinez Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-7337

https://abqdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. With our caring and dedicated staff, we strive to provide you with the most comfortable and relaxed dental experience anywhere. Our state of the art facility affords us the opportunity to provide for you, your family and friends the best that modern dentistry has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Gabaldon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 14:26 PM
Dr. Dan and his staff are amazing. I moved to the Houston area last year and I still kept Dr.Dan as my dentist. I make sure to schedule my exams when I am visiting my family in Albuquerque, NM. I have been a patient of Dr Dan's for over 10 years now and always recommend him to my family and friends. On my last exam I had a cavity and he was able to fill it the same day. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort and left knowing that he and his staff are truly the best!
Carolyn N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 06:59 AM
Everyone at the office has been exceptionally helpful and it makes the visits welcoming! I always learn something new from my hygienist....
Samantha a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 08:05 AM
It would be hard to improve on the current service or staff. Jodi took excellent care of me and provided great feedback on how I'm doing on my flossing and brushing. It was nice that Dr. Martinez was able to give me an all is well after his exam, as well. You always provide good feedback and encouragement to take good care of my teeth.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Thomas s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 13:26 PM
Starting with Dr. Martinez, a big thank you for helping me I was in severe pain, you are a wonderful person. Your entire staff is great; I am going to be sending my daughter, son-in-law, and my husband and anyone else I can tell. Get this I am looking forward to going back!
RON N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 07:27 AM
DONT CHANGE A THING EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! I love how everytime I come to visit, the staff is always so great to deal with. From the front desk to the my hygenist. Love it here.
Christa a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 03:36 AM
Everyone acted in a most professional manner. I was happy to be able to establish this relationship with you and everyone in your office. Highly recommend this place.
sandy y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 16:33 PM
My family and I were extremely pleased with our visit; it was a comfortable atmosphere. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth explained everything in detail and I am thankful for her patience (she deserves a pat on the back after seeing me). I was impressed with a lady who called to remind us of our appointments. She was very nice and her personality shined throughout the phone conversation. Then there was the lady who greeted us when we walked in. She said good morning with a friendly smile and made us feel as if we had been patients of Dr. Martinez for years. My Dad said he really felt comfortable with his hygienist. And the lady who discussed his treatment plan was very nice, professional, and explained everything in detail. Dr. Martinez was also very nice-he made us feel like family. I have shared my experience with my sister and I would definitely recommend Dr. Martinez to anyone who needs a dentist.
william M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 09:45 AM
Dr. Dan and his entire staff are wonderful. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Martinez for many years. For the past several years hubby was living with Parkinsons and the staff at this office are wonderful. Thank you ABQ Dental
Jennifer r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 05:17 AM
Great dentist. Great hygenist. Up to date methods and technology. Great staff informative, helpful and friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.