Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel M Etheridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
16 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1059 Eden Way N, Ste 100, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-2266

https://www.greenbrierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greenbrier Dental Center is a full service general, family, implant, cosmetic, pediatric and surgical dental practice. Greenbrier Dental Center has been voted "The Best Dentist" 10 x Gold winner for Chesapeake from 2007-2016 as well as the 4x "Best of the Best" Gold winner for all of Hampton Roads by the Virginia Pilot's Readers Choice awards! Our practice provides a full range of dental treatments including preventative, cosmetic, implant, pediatric and restorative dentistry, as well as porcelain veneers,whitening, extractions, oral surgery including implant and periodontal surgeries, fillings, crowns and bridges, partial and full dentures, bondings, cleanings, pediatric space maintainers,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Daniel M Etheridge
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 09:57 AM
Complete failure, no financial relief offered, rushed and as a result procedure was a failure, never takes enough time, rush from room to room, beware
Raynell Ashley review for Daniel M Etheridge
Raynell Ashley on Wellness

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 20:03 PM
Dr Etheridge and his staff are excellent. The quality of care and the personality and professionalism they provide is awesome.
Raynell Ashley review for Daniel M Etheridge
Raynell Ashley on Wellness

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:21 AM
Dr Etheridge and his staff are excellent. The quality of care and the personality and professionalism they provide is awesome.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Smiling Patient review for Daniel M Etheridge
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 11:49 AM
Dr. Etheridge is an excellent and personable doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful. I have had a root canal (and never had any pain from it), crows, and cleaning. I highly recommend him to others.
SUE FIELDS review for Daniel M Etheridge
SUE FIELDS on Wellness

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 01:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Daniel M Etheridge
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:03 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Anonymous review for Daniel M Etheridge
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:12 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Not the worst, but certainly not the best Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes
Christy review for Daniel M Etheridge
Christy on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/11/2007, 18:41 PM
I personally had a great Dentist growing up, which means I do not fear Dentists. Nevertheless, being a military spouse we have to change every 2 years or so-I have seen plenty in 17 years. I am so impressed with Daniels work that I am in the process of implementing travel just to see him as my Dentist. Not only for me but my son really enjoyed going to see him as well. He is by far the best I have ever had.
momto4 review for Daniel M Etheridge
momto4 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/08/2006, 05:32 AM
First impressions mean alot and I was very satisfied with mine. Appointment were in a timely fashion, very informative and low stress. Would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.