Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Daniel J Fernandez

Own this business?
5.0
441 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33609

3002 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 229-5353

https://criminaldefenselawyertampa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
About

Daniel J. Fernandez defends individuals charged with misdemeanor and felony criminal offenses throughout the Tampa Bay area and the State of Florida. Daniel is fluent in Spanish & available 24 hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
441 reviews
5418
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0Google
  • 164 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ke B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 11:44 AM
Don't step foot in a courtroom without Mr. Daniel Fernandez. He turned my case, which may have been a likely loss, and turned it into a fairly convincing win. His straightforward, methodical approach guided the judge towards the correct decision in my favor. Thanks Mr. Fernandez!
Katrina L. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/16/2019, 10:57 AM
My son n law needed a attorney..i talked to daniel on the phone ..He immediately gave me advice ..i chose to hire him ...he is very quick to answer calls and any questions.you may have...very nice .Everything .he has sd he would do .he has ..keeps you up to date ..calls n answers calls anytime of day or night .....i would highly recommend him.and his law office..
Connie C. Ravenell-Avenoso on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 03:35 AM
The advertisement on being open all the time is 100% accurate. If in need of a lawyer, this is where you want to take care of your legal issues. Martin Hernandez as well as his staff are a wonderful. Martin is a friendly man who makes you feel at home and handles business very professionally, and give you good results. I asked him a question, which put my mind at ease. He's the man!! 10 ⭐
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Vado KD Dinero on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Hello friends are you in need of a fast loan to pay of bills or start up a business? CEDRIC LOAN FIRM is the right company for you with the interest rate of 3%. I can recommend it for you because he help me with a loan of 800,000€ you no longer have to be a victim of scam anymore. contact him via email: Cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
Ted Esposito on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:50 AM
Danny and Martin are a godsend! Two of the nicest, smartest, most hard-working men I know. I was involved in a car accident and the first person I called was Martin. He was very understanding and made it very easy to get the insurance claims process underway. After a year of physical therapy, my case was settled and closed. Thank you so very much!
Sid Flores on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:35 AM
I would highly recommend Martin Hernandez. He understood my case very quickly and the day of my hearing all my charges were dismissed. Thank you !
Gary Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:54 AM
Martin did a tremendous job for my wife and I in regards to a long standing dispute with a neighbor. His hard work and attention to detail resulted in a victory. Thanks again, Martin.
Jared Piper on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 06:55 AM
Very professional, direct, and an usual honesty. He changed my opinion on lawyers. Very human, available and I would recommend without reservation his services.
Nicholas Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 04:15 AM
Highly Knowledgeable litigator You want on Your side
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.