Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Daniel J Fernandez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
548 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33609

3002 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 229-5353

https://criminaldefenselawyertampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852

1 person is looking at this business

About

Daniel J. Fernandez defends individuals charged with misdemeanor and felony criminal offenses throughout the Tampa Bay area and the State of Florida. Daniel is fluent in Spanish & available 24 hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
548 reviews
5521
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yazmin C. review for Daniel J Fernandez
Yazmin C. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/02/2021, 10:22 AM
Daniel Fernandez es un excelente profesional en su campo. Mi familia y yo estamos sumamente satisfechos con el rol que desempeñó en el caso criminal que atendió. Lo recomiendo.
BORIS WILSON RINCON S. review for Daniel J Fernandez
BORIS WILSON RINCON S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/23/2021, 14:37 PM
EXCELENTE el servicio del equipo de trabajo de abogado Daniel J. Fernandez, al igual que sus colaboradores Austin y Marie, me ayudaron al resolver con una gran victoria un caso criminal , mi familia y yo estamos muy agradecidos por su eficacia y profesionalismo. Recomendamos que su caso lo ponga en manos del abogado Daniel Fernandez y vaya seguro en solucionar su problema.
Robert P. review for Daniel J Fernandez
Robert P. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/23/2020, 11:59 AM
I needed an experienced lawyer to handle my criminal driving charges, I had heard that Daniel Fernandez was a good lawyer to handle my case, He wasn't good he was great. The outcome was exactly what I was wishing for. I was not very very surprised as from the moment I met him at our initial consultation I knew I had made the right choice. Thank you Daniel and Austin fr your constant attention and great communication
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Robert P. review for Daniel J Fernandez
Robert P. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/23/2020, 11:51 AM
I needed an experienced lawyer to handle my criminal driving charges, I had heard that Daniel Fernandez was a good lawyer to handle my case, He wasn't good he was great. The outcome was exactly what I was wishing for. I was not very very surprised as from the moment Ii met him at our initial consultation I knew I had made the right choice. Thank you Daniel and Austin fr your constant attention and great communication
Ke B. review for Daniel J Fernandez
Ke B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 11:44 AM
Don't step foot in a courtroom without Mr. Daniel Fernandez. He turned my case, which may have been a likely loss, and turned it into a fairly convincing win. His straightforward, methodical approach guided the judge towards the correct decision in my favor. Thanks Mr. Fernandez!
Katrina L. review for Daniel J Fernandez
Katrina L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:57 AM
My son n law needed a attorney..i talked to daniel on the phone ..He immediately gave me advice ..i chose to hire him ...he is very quick to answer calls and any questions.you may have...very nice .Everything .he has sd he would do .he has ..keeps you up to date ..calls n answers calls anytime of day or night .....i would highly recommend him.and his law office..
Connie C. Ravenell-Avenoso review for Daniel J Fernandez
Connie C. Ravenell-Avenoso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:35 AM
The advertisement on being open all the time is 100% accurate. If in need of a lawyer, this is where you want to take care of your legal issues. Martin Hernandez as well as his staff are a wonderful. Martin is a friendly man who makes you feel at home and handles business very professionally, and give you good results. I asked him a question, which put my mind at ease. He's the man!! 10 ⭐
Vado KD Dinero review for Daniel J Fernandez
Vado KD Dinero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:15 AM
Hello friends are you in need of a fast loan to pay of bills or start up a business? CEDRIC LOAN FIRM is the right company for you with the interest rate of 3%. I can recommend it for you because he help me with a loan of 800,000€ you no longer have to be a victim of scam anymore. contact him via email: Cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
Ted Esposito review for Daniel J Fernandez
Ted Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:50 AM
Danny and Martin are a godsend! Two of the nicest, smartest, most hard-working men I know. I was involved in a car accident and the first person I called was Martin. He was very understanding and made it very easy to get the insurance claims process underway. After a year of physical therapy, my case was settled and closed. Thank you so very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.