BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Daniel F. Gigiano, Co., L.P.A.

5.0
28 reviews
(Lawyers)
 102 Main St, Ste 200, Wadsworth, OH 44281US

Write a review

(330) 336-3330

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Very satisfied. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my situation. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Good Lawyer, reasonable rates and gets the job done. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
You can trust you are in good hands with Dan, Just follow his instructions and all that follows will go smooth! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review.
5on Google, Apr 01, 2017
He did a great job for me- honest and personable more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the excellent review.
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
I've been dealing with Dan for the last few months over an OVI situation. I appreciate his professional, straight forward, no-nonsense, looking out for you approach. Regardless of the outcome, I'd hire him again for any legal need. more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2016
Hard worker, honest, straight shooter. Recommend to anyone. Great. more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2016
Daniel was my lighthouse during a stormy divorce. He is very personable and understanding. I would recommend Daniel to anyone that needs legal help. more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2016
Very hands on help through a bankruptcy. I didn't appreciate how much he really went above and beyond till a friend's family also looked into bankruptcy with another lawyer and told me about their terrible experience. more »
4on Google, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2016
Daniel was very personable, reliable and affordable. I would definitely use him again. If the need ever arises. more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2016
Daniel Gigiano helped us at a very rough time in our life financially. Daniel's honest, understanding, and knowledgable nature gave us comfort knowing that we were in good hands. Daniel always made sure to give us best case and worst case scenario to prepare us for whatever was to come. Phone calls were always answered the first time and emails were responded to within 24 hours. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
I found Dan Gigiano to be experienced, knowledgeable, affordable and very professional. I would recommend him for all of your legal needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
Dan Gigiano is both a gentlemen and a leader. He is friendly, punctual, devoted, intelligent, well spoken, and persistent. If you need to win, DAN IS YOUR MAN! more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
Very personable and he worked hard for me. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2016
I would highly recommend Dan Gigiano. Dan looks out for his clients best interest. He's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done.Dan is an experienced attorney who knows the law. Dan has represented my family to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer. If anyone needs help I would Highly recommend him as the go to man. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 07, 2015
Daniel Gigiano is a very experienced lawyer who did a great job handling my case! He did such a great job that when I had a minor legal issue, he was the first attorney I thought of to handle my case! If you want a great lawyer, Dan is who you want representing you! more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 31, 2015
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend! more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 31, 2015
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend! more »
On Citysearch, May 31, 2015
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working… more »
On Citysearch, May 31, 2015
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend! more »
5on Google, May 30, 2015
Dan is a personable lawyer who is easy to get along with, yet is aggressive in the courtroom to help you win your case. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. A+++++ more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2015
Extremely responsive and knowledgable! I was stopped and cited with an OVI charge late on a Saturday night(1am Sunday). I contacted Dan before lunch that same Sunday and he walked me through what to expect for the entire process. Dans knowledge of the law and his ability to communicate it in terms that were easy to understand was extremely helpful. Dan never overpromised the outcome and was very factual in our conversations which were appreciated. The process of working through our court systems is slow and tedious but I'm very happy to say that Dan kept in constant communication each and every step of the journey. If you are looking for a lawyer who really cares and is willing to listen to your concerns...Dan is your man. Thanks Dan! more »
On Citysearch, Sep 02, 2014
Extremely responsive and knowledgable! I was stopped and cited with an OVI charge late on a Saturday night(1am Sunday). I contacted Dan before lunch that same Sunday and he walked me through what to expect for the entire process. … more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
102 Main St, Ste 200, Wadsworth, OH 44281
Lawyers
Closed

About

Edit
Serving Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties
Daniel Gigiano provides a broad range of effective legal representation to the public. Located in Wadsworth, Attorney Gigiano has extensive experience in the courts of Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties. His philosophy is to provide the most efficient service at a reasonable rate. The firm has a friendly atmosphere designed to put you clients at ease. However, in the representation of his clients, he is an aggressive advocate who strives to provide the highest level of service.Attorney Gigiano has practiced law for over sixteen years. In that time, he has litigated numerous cases. As a former assistant prosecutor and as a private practitioner, Attorney Gigiano has tried over thirty-five jury trials and over one thousand evidentiary hearings and bench trials to a verdict. He also worked for a real estate title examination company, as well as a civil litigation firm in Akron on multi-million dollar cases.Attorney Gigiano's firm focuses on litigation, which includes civil and criminal litigation, juvenile law, divorces, child custody cases, bankruptcies and personal injury cases. Attorney Gigiano also utilizes his extensive experience to provide complete services, such as estate planning, probate, adoptions, mechanics liens, and real estate.Attorney Gigiano resides in Medina County and is active in the community. He is a member of the Wadsworth Lions Club, where he previously served as president.Daniel F. Gigiano Co., L.P.A. is located on the square in Wadsworth. Call today for a free consultation. Customers Served Residential, Commercial. Attorney- Criminal Law,Divorce Law,Bankruptcy,Personal Injury,Civil Litigation,Collections,Estate Planning,Family Law,Foreclosure defense,Probate,Real Estate.Adoptions & Mechanics's liens.
Serving Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties
more »

Review summary

5  24
4  1
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
28 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence