Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel F. Gigiano, Co., L.P.A.

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Legal|Wadsworth, OH 44281

102 Main St #200, Ste 200, Wadsworth, OH 44281

(330) 336-3330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Wh Hunt Legal Group Llc
5.0
(1) · Legal

24500 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 892-0400

3 people are looking at this business

Mcclelland & Thomas
5.0
(7) · Legal

402 S Chestnut St

(330) 296-3804

1 person is looking at this business

Quinn Maria E Company Lpa
5.0
(1) · Legal

25550 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 593-0910

2 people are looking at this business

Reed Joel D Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

1790 Town Park Blvd

(330) 256-0133
Christine Johnson
4.7
(15) · Legal

4096 Holiday St NW

(330) 493-9441

2 people are looking at this business

Korduba Andrew M
4.4
(32) · Legal

669 W Liberty St

(330) 725-3636

2 people are looking at this business

About

Daniel Gigiano provides a broad range of effective legal representation to the public. Located in Wadsworth, Attorney Gigiano has extensive experience in the courts of Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties. His philosophy is to provide the most efficient service at a reasonable rate. The firm has a friendly atmosphere designed to put you clients at ease. However, in the representation of his clients, he is an aggressive advocate who strives to provide the highest level of service.Attorney Gigiano has practiced law for over sixteen years. In that time, he has litigated numerous cases. As a former assistant prosecutor and as a private practitioner, Attorney Gigiano has tried over thirty-five jury

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2018, 08:10 AM
Maybe try being more ethical and less unscrupulous and machiavellian. Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are.
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 09:07 AM
I would highly recommend Dan Gigiano. Dan looks out for his clients best interest. He's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done.Dan is an experienced attorney who knows the law. Dan has represented my family to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer. If anyone needs help I would Highly recommend him as the go to man.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 10:06 AM
Daniel Gigiano is a very experienced lawyer who did a great job handling my case! He did such a great job that when I had a minor legal issue, he was the first attorney I thought of to handle my case! If you want a great lawyer, Dan is who you want representing you!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 10:05 AM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 08:05 AM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2014, 08:02 AM
I've known Dan for a few years now and he is an excellent Lawyer and good friend... He took care of my devorce for me and I have to say the as a male, we usually get the worse end of that deal but I came out WAY better off than I imagined! Thanks Dan!
on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/25/2010, 11:02 AM
He is very down to earth and understood what I needed. Many attorneys are very intimidating but he made me feel at ease. I recommend him for all of your legal needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.