Logo White

Daniel F. Gigiano, Co., L.P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal|Wadsworth, OH 44281

102 Main St, Ste 200, Wadsworth, OH 44281

(330) 336-3330

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties Daniel Gigiano provides a broad range of effective legal representation to the public. Located in Wadsworth, Attorney Gigiano has extensive experience in the courts of Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties. His philosophy is to provide the most efficient service at a reasonable rate. The firm has a friendly atmosphere designed to put you clients at ease. However, in the representation of his clients, he is an aggressive advocate who strives to provide the highest level of service.Attorney Gigiano has practiced law for over sixteen years. In that time, he has litigated numerous cases. As a former assistant prosecutor and as a private practitioner, Attorne

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2017, 12:02 PM
I've been dealing with Dan for the last few months over an OVI situation. I appreciate his professional, straight forward, no-nonsense, looking out for you approach. Regardless of the outcome, I'd hire him again for any legal need.
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2016, 17:07 PM
I would highly recommend Dan Gigiano. Dan looks out for his clients best interest. He's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done.Dan is an experienced attorney who knows the law. Dan has represented my family to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer. If anyone needs help I would Highly recommend him as the go to man.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/07/2015, 09:06 AM
Daniel Gigiano is a very experienced lawyer who did a great job handling my case! He did such a great job that when I had a minor legal issue, he was the first attorney I thought of to handle my case! If you want a great lawyer, Dan is who you want representing you!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/31/2015, 15:05 PM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/31/2015, 15:05 PM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/31/2015, 12:05 PM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working…
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/31/2015, 08:05 AM
If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/02/2014, 08:09 AM
Extremely responsive and knowledgable! I was stopped and cited with an OVI charge late on a Saturday night(1am Sunday). I contacted Dan before lunch that same Sunday and he walked me through what to expect for the entire process. …
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2014, 03:02 AM
I've known Dan for a few years now and he is an excellent Lawyer and good friend... He took care of my devorce for me and I have to say the as a male, we usually get the worse end of that deal but I came out WAY better off than I imagined! Thanks Dan!