Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 01:28 AM
I had my surgery done in Vanidades, with Dr. Careaga. I had boob reduction and lift. He is the worst plastic surgeon, I would not recommend him to anyone. I'm full of scars and the product is not what I was expecting. I spent too much money on the surgery and I have not seen any results that would amount to what I have paid.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 15:06 PM
More than half my girlfriends have had tummy tucks and mine is the only belly button that you can't tell has been operated on. Aside from how flat he left my tummy and how much I love my new waistline, Dr. Careaga's belly buttons are AMAZING!!!!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/28/2013, 11:16 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:04 AM
Would you recommend this cosmetic surgeon to others? Yes
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 01:13 AM
Very professional. He cares about his patients and he will guarantee the results.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 01:20 AM
I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Careaga I was very happy I love his service he actually takes the time to sit and listen to what you want and delivers to expectations. I was very happy and recommend him to all my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 09:03 AM
El doctor careaga es muy buen cirujano plasico se lo recomiendo a aquellas personas que tengan que hacerse una lipo,tummy tuck,aumento de senos y en lo personal me hice una recontrucion de hombligo por una mala practica de otro Cirujano. He quedado super contenta gracias doctor por su dedicacion en mi cirugia.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 05:25 AM
Full serviced Plastic Surgery & Laser Center & Medical Spa.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 02:21 AM
HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, HE TELLS YOU THE TRUE, DON'T LIE TO YOU, I HAVE A TUMMY TUCK AND LIPO, JUST AFTER FEW MONTHS MY BODY IS PERFECT. HE IS EXCELLENT, THE BEST AND GOOD LOOKING TOO.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.